Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Fabulous LA Hotel!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Reggie the hotel manager and Patricia the concierge are outstanding people!!
A superior hotel in an excellent downtown LA location!! From the moment you enter this hotel everything about it is fantastic!! I never write hotel reviews but I felt I had to let people know just how great this hotel is. Not a single complaint and definitely will stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County,CA

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Our Ritz Carlton experience was incredible. The hotel staff was friendly and always at the ready to provide prompt service. My family will defiantly revisit this fine establishment .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SoCal

Excellent Service and Classy Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Aesthetics, comfort, service and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: LA Live! Other excellent restaurants and bars within walking distance. Close to Convention Center too.
Highly professional staff from valet to reception. Room quality was top notch. Exactly what you would expect from the Ritz-Carlton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Amazing

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Amazing hotel nice staff comfortable beds Location of hotel is good Close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dondre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Fantastic service

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Service, Early room access, late checkout
Cons: everything was perfect
Location: Downtown is a little far removed from shopping
A great first-time experience at the Ritz Carlton LA. We arrived at 5.30am from an international flight and were shown to our rooms immediately with no extra charge. The Club Lounge was elegant and well stocked and the service was 6 star!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Bellevue, WA

Great time

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay at the Ritz-Carlton. Couldn't ask for anything more from a luxury hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great as usual

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great as usual
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billfrom San Diego

Putting on the Ritz..

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The odd thing was the building was also a Marriott hotel. The Ritz appeared to only be the 22nd thru 26th floors of what was probably a 40 story building in the center of downtown. Nice views of downtown and LA Live.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com