Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
It would be better if they have a bigger pool and they need to work more on the room cleanliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked a King -

Posted May 26, 2015
booked a king and got two twins, hotel was at max capacity. other than that, stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: accessible to our event
very pleasant experience front desk Girl very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The hotel location, the friendly staff and rooms were clean. Easy access to the cruise ship that we had booked to celebrate our anniversary on.
Cons: The privacy of the rooms as we heard everything that went on in other rooms.
Location: The location is fine, and things near by was easily accessible.
Well, we were celebrating our 6th year anniversary and we didn't know that it was Gay Pride in the city, thus there wasn't too many hotels to stay at. Overall the rooms were clean and neat and the staff were friendly. But what really rattled our nerves were other guests with their noises and room doors slamming all night long and loud laughter and screams until 6-7 a.m. the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Nice close to the beach and all the activities.

Posted May 10, 2015
It was short visit but it was amazing. The ambient is great, the hotel has nice staff and good facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Free WiFi in rooms
Free WiFi in rooms would have been a nice addition. However, Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Posted Apr 30, 2015
This was a great hotel in a very nice area. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. We were able to walk to restaurants and the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice hotel comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Everything nice but pay 15 $ day for wifi is absolutely absurd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver BC Canada

wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Drove from Vancouver (BC) to LA to a wonderful hotel that I was able to check in real quick and get into my room. Everything was clean, the bed was comfortable, AC was at the right temp, just overall an awesome experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Great location, good rate

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The location is great. It looks a little bit old but good shape. Fair rate at the moment. My room was clean and big. The bathroom could be better and cleaner. Nice staff in the lobby.