Ratings based on 2,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Back Again

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: pillows
A convient quick in and out place to stay on short trips when visiting the LA area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
crap!! not what i was expecting at all............................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff protest ruined birthday weekend

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel was conveniently located near the forum. Check in, valet, taxi service all very nice. Hotel was clean and room was fine. HOWEVER.... We were woken up before 7 am on a Saturday by people SCREAMING into BULLHORNES right outside our window. when I called the front desk to ask what was going on the super snotty employee told me they have a right to protest- true. But as a paying customer I have rights too. A manager called up to our room to apologize and offered to refund our money (which of course we accepted) but it doesn't change the fact that a very rare weekend with no kids and my 40th birthday celebration was ruined by disgruntled employees. The only way it could have been worse is if our children had witnessed the disgusting display of hatred and disrespect for others. Would never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

comfortable and decently priced

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Staff was very friendly despite me being "young " which meanss a lot to me. Concierge services very helpful and the taxi lined up by the hotel was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Canada

Westin LA Airport

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Clean, very comfortable, efficient and friendly staff, good shuttle service. Everything you need from an airport hotel. I would have appreciated it if free WIFI access was included with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

reasonably priced to airport and has a free shuttl

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room and helpful staff and free shuttle to airport.
Cons: Showers over a bath are a negative and require handrails and bath mats which were provided when asked. Restaurant lunch poor quality. WFI not free
We were very pleased with our one night stay and would recommend and use it again because of it's reasonable rates and it closeness to the airport which surprisingly was not overly loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Clean, friendly hotel. Food very good. Gift shop very expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Inverness, IL

Worn hotel room

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clos to LAX
Cons: Better housekeeping
Worn hotel room, dirty windows, dirty bathroom door jam, sticky ottoman, bathroom door doesn't stay open. Close to LAX airport though.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C.

Cockroach visitor....uuuhhh

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This was a nice property. A quick over night stay in LA brought us to the Westin. The property is large and has a nice restaurant on-site. Standard amneties for a property of this caliber: in-room coffee maker, tub/shower combo, and drink refrigerator. In all accounts a solid property warranting 3.5 stars - but I must give a poor rating because there was a rather large cockroach visitor on the morning of departure. I was thankful that we were in the process of leaving when our "guest" appeared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The Front desk is super professional and helpful! They were wonderful. And parking is super easy too!