Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Waldkraiburg

Für eine Nacht OK

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: günstig
Cons: Gute Frage.
Location: Long Beach
Für eine Nacht ist das Motel OK. Die Wände sind sehr dünn und man versteht jedes Wort im Nachbarzimmer. Der Gegend ist auch nicht vertrauenerweckend, lieber nachts nicht rausgehen!! Positiv: günstig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terofrom Tampere

Money's worth

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
An okay hotel with nice rooms and pretty close to the actual beach. I would consider having a car though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Victorville

long beach

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cute hotel. Not much parking. Clean room and bed's were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

mehh

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was super comfey room smelld though... Theowners were creepy made me feel real uncomftable wated every move....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not secure

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
I was booking for 3 night but I didn't stay even one nite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Tucson AZ

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was quite nice and very clean. The neighborhood is not great, but it isn't terrible. The hotel is somewhat noisy: sirens and other guests. The hot water works well, there is a fridge and microwave in the room, and free Wifi worked flawlessly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there only for a night. Room was clean. There's a fridge & oven. Wifi keeps getting disconnected. It's a bit noisy. Overall it's a decent stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAVYfrom Reims

Bruit

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bruyant de grosse difficulté a dormir a cause des voisins
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

suprprisingly nice

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was very clean and newly remodeled with a large flat screen TV and a microwave and small refrig. The neighborhood is a little iffy but the motel has installed a rolling security gate for exiting and their office was at the other end. There was a family staying right next to me and I could hear most everything they were doing. Next time I stay I will ask for a different room.