Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Different

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Front desk staff need to learn customer service. Street people loitering at entrance. Rude desk agents
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They are cheap

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It's a cool place and you get what you paid for and it near the airport so it's good place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
THE CONDITION OF THE ROOM WAS TERRIBLE... THE ENTRANCE DOOR TO THE ROOM WAS OUT OF SHAPE SO IT HAD A HUGE GAP BETWEEN THE DOOR AND THE FRAME. THE CARPET WAS DIRTY. AND THE BATH ROOM DOOR HAD NO FRAME LEFT SO THE DOOR DID NOT CLOSE WELL AND WAS IT SEEM IT WAS GOING TO FALL OFF.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing. This hotel is not good to stay with family.
Cons: Entire hotel needs to be restructured.
Hope I could have given rating poorer than terrible. Nothing good about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok, can't expect much more for the price...

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: It was close to the airport
Cons: I was at the airport for 2 hours waiting to be picked up by the shuttle due to lack of communication from the hotel staff.
Location: Close to stores, restaurant, etc.....for a layover, it's ok
The internet didn't work at first. I was stuck at the airport for 2 hours waiting for the shuttle because the staff assumed the RED sign at the airport is unique....when it's NOT. On the other hand, it was a layover stop and for the price, it served it's purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Good for one night before our flight

Posted Nov 9, 2014
This hotel was really cheap (~$60/night) so you get what you pay for. It’s not the Hilton, but it provided the services I needed: a bed to sleep in, a shower in the morning, and a free shuttle service to the airport. I’ve stayed here twice now and I would probably stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
very old and dirty facilities , much cigarette smell, the remote does not work and nobody solved my problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CALIFORNIA

ROOM WAS CLEAN. NO MIRROR OR SMOKE DECTOR IN OUR

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: STAFF, CLEANING UP THE PLACE, GET A CHEF AND WAITRESSES WHO KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING
Location: NOT IN A GOOD AREA
STAFF ARE AWFUL, NOT HELPFUL. RESTAURANT WAS AWFUL, HAD TO SEND FOOD BACK. STAFF HAS NO PERSONALITY CAN NOT HELP YOU WITH ANYTHING, KIMBERLY, IN THE OFFICE. TOOK CARE OF US. TALKED TO 5 PEOPLE STAYING THERE AND THEY SAID THEY WOULD NEVER COME BACK. SHUTTLE WAS 15 MINUTES LATE THE MORNING WE WERE LEAVING. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS A NIGHTMARE.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Bad section of town hotel wa not clean just nasty

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Room was not clean try to cancel 2 night would not let us just pa nasty place to stay do not stay here
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McLean,VA

Terrible front desk staff very arrogant

Posted Oct 22, 2014
There was no parking in front. I had to mover my vehicle 3 times while waiting in the lobby to get checked in. Two women who were there were not polite at all. Gave the impression that we were not really welcomed and it was a problem that we were there.