Ratings based on 1,599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

Flughafen nah

Posted Jul 26, 2015
War perfekt für die erste Nacht zum ankommen und den Zeitunterschied zu verkraften.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fint motell nära flygplatsen

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Läget, standarfen och närheten till LAX och centrum. Prisvärt motell. Har bott här 4ggr totalt jättenöjd.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Close to airport with shuttle
It was fine for one night. Easy to get to, was nice to have breakfast served early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Kanon motell nära LAX Airport...

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Billigt, rent, fräscht och mycket trevlig personal
Location: Nära flygplatsen, biluthyrningar och centrum
Motellet ligger mycket nära flygplatsen och är ett mysigt ställe med fina rum. Vi har bott här för 2:a ggr och kommer snart tillbaka igen. Travelodge är mycket billigt och mycket prisvärt. Nära till flygplatsen och nära till centrum. Bra och smidiga förbindelser till hyrbilar och shuttles som tar en till och från flygplatsen. Vi är supernöjda och kommer tillbaka snart igen...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Étape voyage itinérant, une nuit. Rapport qualité/prix correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Near LAX with a shuttle at 4:00 am.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: 4:00 am shuttle to LAX
Cons: Could have been cleaner and something of a facelift
Location: Close to LAX and to do - nothing as we turned in our rental car.
The staff was really good. Was surprised and thankful. Small room but OK with clean. No frills but we had a week of frills and just needed to unwind. Disappointed as there was little choice in places to eat. I Hop was the best going for us at 7:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to LAX

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great place to stay. Really close to LAX. Will stay again when needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from utah

Ok for low budget travelers

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness, breakfast
Location: Lots of restaurants to eat at, airport
Room has microwave , a coffee maker and a small fridge. Not very clean but OK. Breakfast was OK with limited varities ( but you get what you pay for,right?). I recommend it for travelers with low budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flush didn't work, used tissue on floor

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cheap and handy but could have been a lot cleaner. Flush broken. Used tissue on floor, bedding threadbare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LVN

NEVER EVER AGAIN

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The young lady that checked us out was everything that customer service should be. She was very nice.
Cons: Have owners/ managers that care about the living conditions of the place/places that he/she is presenting to the consumer. Cleanliness
Location: Location was okay, close to freeway access. Stores ect...
My introduction to the girl on the desk was horrible. she had the I just work here attitude, not making eye contact. My information was put into computer wrong so it took awhile to figure that out . Once I got to my room 432, and turned the light on. I noticed the comforter had numerous grease spots and blanket with several burned holes . After that noticed what looked like tar like substance on the second bed comforter. Brown spots on the carpet which was filthy. Furniture old with different colors of paint to cover up chips and broken pieces. Curtains spotted with stains. While taking a shower two roaches crawling across the floor in bathroom (little ones but roaches). When speaking to the person at the desk she informed me to talk with the manager. I inquired the next day Friday early but I was told he's not in. I had a funeral to attend so I didn't have time to wait around. Had to leave early to get to the service for 11am.. However I did call back after around 4pm Friday and still the response was he's not in. I know that I was being put off. ANY time a manager or owner of any business has gotten a concern/complaint they themselves will make as least one attempt to reach out to the person complaining even if it's just leaving a message on the phone in the room or my contact information attached to my account in his computer. My phone number was in their computer. In all of my times that I have stayed in a hotel/travel lodge in CA this was the worst. I was shocked.