Ratings based on 1,072 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Good location, bad parking

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The hotel was very nice and staff was great. The rooms were comfortable. The only true issue was parking. There were spaces available and we had to find street parking, which was limited due to street parking restrictions and parking permit requirements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

4 nights' stay at hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
the rooms were big (there were 4 of us) and clean. there is brekkie provided, which was of a decent standard (pancake machine was a pleasant surprise). we had green (unripened) bananas served at breakfast on 1 of the mornings. there's facilities to do your laundry + driers too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Friendly Staff, good price

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We arrived on an early morning flight and the staff kindly checked us in early and let us have breakfast. Room was comfortable with a handy kitchenette. Location about 10 min drive to Santa Monica pier. Easy free parking. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für Santa Monica ein gutes und günstiges Hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Für Santa Monica ein gutes und günstiges Hotel. Hatten 2 Übernachtungen und empfehlen es jedem der einen Städtetrip macht weiter!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
breakfast good; room was noisy; parking ok location good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gold coast australia

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Good location , great service, nice breakfast, staff are lovely and friendly and rooms are nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queensland AUSTRALIA

Great Value! Wonderful Staff!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
A family friendly motel with extremely delightful and polite staff. Book now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Star hotel in modest location; excellent value

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I was convinced to book this hotel by the rave reviews I saw on-line for their service. They proved to be true! The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. The room was quiet with an ample number of pillows and good storage space. Breakfast was excellent--adequate seating, wide appealing choices and well stocked/cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice hotel with everything you need for your stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Very clean,staff is helpful,breakfast is good ,free parking
Cons: WiFi
Location: Close to freeway.
For short stay to see some places in LA-perfect hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c stockholm

Trevligt enkelt boende.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
något lyhört och kallt på golvet. Genomfartstrafik. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal när vi checkade in på kvällen.