Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dkny2678 from Hayward, CA, USA

Pasadena

Posted Dec 29, 2012
Pros: Front desk
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Great spot and close to everything from shopping to great food!
Beside not emptying my garbage and replace my towel. It was a pleasant place due to the location was in the middle of everything. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleen

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Being there on business, it was a good price for a room I did not get to spend much time in. It was very hot while I was there and the pool was very appreciaited. It was not over chlorinated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location to everything, but...

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel needs to work a little harder on cleanliness. The bathroom was okay. If they clean the bathrooms better, the stay would've been great. Service was good. Parking is free, so that is always a plus. I hate paying $20+ to park at a hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Baldwin

Near gamble house

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Office help was rude. A/C didn't work properly, very loud & spastic. Street noise very loud. WIFI was near non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kasia

Very basic

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean and overall ok, but if you are looking for pleasant, nicely decorated place look some more. Neighborhood not great either. Breakfast was a plus...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kendra

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Disappointed; no closet to hang my clothes, holes in the bathroom wall where the closet set up USED to be, both chairs in room were stained, halls and elevator were scuffed and dirty. I was called at 4:00 am for a wake up call that was supposed to be at 6:00 am, tv remote barely worked. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com