Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Not the best

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The room wasn't in the best condition, and the furniture had graffiti all over it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indio, CA

Fine for the location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The real positive was the bed - it was great. Better than some four and five stars facilities I have stayed at.
Cons: Very limited breakfast - cereal and bread (toast), very weak coffee and OJ.
Location: Really nothing to do near the location...several fine restaurants in the area. A regional park within three miles.
It was OK, nice staff. The room was fine for the location...having a meeting in Montebello and watching the price for the room...it worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can beat it for the price. Bar next to hotel rocks

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Yes for the price.
Cons: Spray around the rooms to kill crickets, chirping bothersome at night.
Location: CityLight Bar good, Sunset room up the street Karoake, Pollo Loco next door, lot's of eateries around, off 60fwy.
Stayed one night. Price was right. Room was clean, rugs a little, old T.V. that didn't get much channels, bathrooms clean, A.C. pumps, very good in my opinion for the price and location. Bar next store rocks, lot's of places to eat around the hotel area. A renting the room on Sat. night online and the price was good $69.00 plus tax. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall is okay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was bad. They could have do better with breakfast. My daughter said the milk has no taste and the orange juice taste terrible. There is nothing else to eat other than just bread.
3 out of 5
by Tom from California

Older hotel, really didn't feel safe

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: It was close to my destination
Cons: Lots of things
The hotel was very dated, I checked in late, the night clerk was hard to understand and he wanted me to pay a $5 deposit for the plastic key. There were also several people peering over the 2nd story balcony, I felt unsafe and thought my car might get stolen. The room was alright for its age, but I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Fresno CA

Close to the 60 FWY......

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Various food restaurants and a bar were withing walking distance and close to the 60.
Cons: They need to include a coffee maker with coffee in the rooms, along with an iron and ironing board.
Location: Various restaurants withing walking distance, close to the 60. Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farm was about a 20 miles away.
Visiting a client in the industrial area, this hotel was close, clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by angelica from redwood city ca

neens clean in a showers

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
They need to clean more the bathrooms and showers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Palo Alto, CA

Lower-cost alternative to downtown LA hotels

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Staff was helpful, location was good, and cost was right.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bobby from H

A Real "Roach motel"

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
First upon arrival, looked descent I'm not expecting a lot because I wasn't spending a lot but it looked alright on the outside just what I'd expect. We checked in easily, front desk guy was nice. We walked in our fairly large room that looked clean but then I saw the motion light go on in the bathroom, and we were both at the front door I quickly walked to the bathroom to see and a giant cockroach was running right towards me it was as long as the width of a dollar bill. I killed it we brought our stuff to the car and told the desk guy he didn't seem suppressed at all. Hotels.com was very helpful and gave me a full refund. I would never stay at this hotel. ~Bobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com