Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Tork City

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The room was a depressing shoebox, in need of paint. The bedside light fixture had no bulb. The channel selection was horrendous. Who knows where those stations were coming from! One of those kind of places where you check for dead bodies under the bed. You know you're in trouble when the bathroom is the nicest part of the experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Hollywood, CA

Not bad for a motel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of the room
Cons: The sheets, discontinuing use of sheets with stains (permanent marker stains). Updating the decor.
Location: Fast food places nearby. I would recommend taking a taxi/lyft/uber to the blue line station (del amo station).
We stayed for a night last minute after we went to the Queen Mary for the Dark Harbor. The decor was dated (you get what you pay for and one of the sheets had a permanent marker stain. My biggest concern was the cleanliness, which the room was surprisingly clean. The tub included jacuzzi jets, which we used.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kasperfrom Odense

Positiv overrasket

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde ikke de store forventninger til stedet da vi bare havde valgt noget billigt da vi alligevel kun skulle sove der. Vi blevet meget positiv overrasket da vi fik værelset, det var i rigtig pæn stand, dejligt badeværelse og stor fladskærm ved sengen. Der var dog meget larm tidlig om morgenen da der ligger en børnehave lige op ad nogle af værelserne.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Towels and room were dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by travisfrom az

not bad but not great

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a nice mom and pop hotel. But there is 12 rooms with six parking spots. Rooms were a little outdated but decent. The internet connection is really slow. And no room service for our 2 day stay. In my opinion it's great for construction guys working.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheenafrom Houston

Bugs on the walls

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a true "roach" motel. I checked out in one night after paying for 2. I went and got another hotel. Total waste of money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com