Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Very clean and pleasant rooms.
Cons: More responsive front office.
Check in: Waited 10 minutes before anyone showed up. Even called the hotel from cell phone. No answer. Man showed up, looking bored and put-upon, registered me. Not a man who understands the "hospitality" aspect of his industry. Room: Very nice. Clean. Well-appointed for a motel. The TV has porn channel running. I turned it on and...there it was! So be warned if traveling with children.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, CA

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: The coordination between Expedia and the hotel management need some improvement
Hotel looks newly remodelled. The room, a so called standard room, I checked in has no cloth and bath towel rack. Also there is no kitchenet as they advertise on their web page.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edderfrom west covina

cheated !!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy at the front desk told me there was no vacancy even though I already had a reservation paid for from hotels.com. he said to call hotels and get my money back. I was about to leave and he offered me to pay an extra $70 to get a room . he all of a sudden had a room, I said no.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shanmugafrom henrico,va

Hotel was good but carpets as too dirty!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good but carpet was too dirty. You can see the black dirt below your palm wherever you walk. Rooms are small but it was good since we came to room only for sleeping. Walmart and other shops are very near . 30 miles travel for Disney and universal studios.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst Place of my life

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family that runs the joint are completely rude and jerks. Far from accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't expect much from the reviews and the stars but this hotel is actually a great value for the quality of the room. The area is not bad, but not great. I would stay again simply based on the awesome price and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie Cfrom Arcadia, CA

satisfied!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great! Not my first pick, but was better than the other hotel I always book! Will be coming here than the other one I always book. Was pleasantly surprised when I stepped into the room! Very clean and appealing! The front desk was great, didn't have any problems. U had to ask for iron board and hairdryer which I didn't need, but was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peter lyonsfrom London UK

on top of Freeway !

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The nite manager was asleep when we arrived. He had not made the sofa bed up so we had to wait for him to find bedding then help him move coffee table, open sofa bed only to find a dirty sheet with food and wrappers ! All this at 1:30 a.m. The motel is right next to the Freeway so the noise of passing trucks is constant. In the morning I asked for x2 extra towels as there were 4 of us in the room needing to shower. The same manager was very unhelpful but eventually got us some, making out he was doing us a great favour !! We only stayed here because we could find nowhere in Anaheim or Hollywood. We were desperate but I would still not ever stay here again. Not cheap either, no breakfast only the dregs of coffee in reception. Overall I was underwelmed.