Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom West Hills, CA

Warner Center Marriott was great!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location, close to many restaurants, stores, movie theaters, etc. Very pleasant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saundra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom San Diego

A Star LA Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The customer service was great. The people were very nice, and the room was very clean. The refrigerator however didn't cool much of our drinks, but I didn't check if it was connected to the outlet or it was just broken. The bed was super comfortable, I would definitely be booking another room for future stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: needs to be updated, refreshed
they were overbooked and bumped me from a king to a double even thought I booked 6 weeks ago. Rooms seem kind of worn and dated. for the price, didn't seem like a great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback, I apologize for not delivering your preferred your room type. We are working on upgrading the hotel and its services. I'm glad you find the location to be a prime one for you needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Down side was that the view was of the building next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los

very good value

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Clean, comfortable room located adjacent to good shopping, restaurants, shopping, entertainment and public transport, at a very reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

....

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Slightly above average stay, I travel "in my opinion...too much" Great neighborhood for a single person to an entire family to go out in. Indoor pool and spa was a big bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com