Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice area to stay. Close to all amenities

Posted Sep 12, 2014
I booked a room for 2 adults and 1 child. Was told my room had 1 king sized bed. They transferred me to a room with 2 double beds which were a bit small unfortunately. Clean and tidy. Didn't like being charged $17 for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was an excellent stay and safe.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
I travel with kids so it was an excellent stay. They loved the Starbucks cafeteria and the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, BA

convenient location, but the service disappointing

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Customer Service.
Location: Near by movie Cineplex. restaurants cross the street within walking distance.
Stayed here for a wedding we were invited to. Had requested a room with two beds, end up with king. the staff didn't seem concerned to even attempt to accommodate us. They simply had a indifference attitude. Room was clean. very small pool for such large hotel. Food is not good. Location is good. PF chang /mall across the street. Unless you have to stay in the vicinity, avoid this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berks, england

Only available hotel in area

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Paid for parking at the hotel and next morning our car had two flat tyres. hotel staff were not very helpful. had to pay for wi fi. only hotel in our 14 day trip. hotel was clean but too big for any personal service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Anthony, Hotel Management
.I'm sorry for the unfortunate event with the parking, although we are a big hotel; we focus on providing personal service at all times. I'm glade we met your cleanliness standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leo from Indiana

Convenient hotel for business in LA

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking... The rates are very high and in/out is confusing Valet lost my keys..
Stayed 4 nights - Room was spotless! Buffet was pricey for scrambled eggs, Parking and directions were confusing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy and Somdra from Sacramento

beach trip

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice I will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dom from San Jose

good room

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was good no complaints except for phone didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristin from Boston, MA

Great hotel! Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 27, 2014
My husband and I just got married in the San Fernando Valley, so we decided to stay at this hotel since it was convenient. Quite a few of our guests from out of town stayed here as well and we all had a great experience! The staff was friendly, the rooms were nice, the 2 pools were beautiful and clean, and the outdoor bar was excellent! Would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mzspifi from Sacramento

Great stay

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Great staff, valet, front desk and restaurant. Nice ambiance, good pool and fitness facilities.
Location: Good restaurant and movie theatre across the street
Always enjoy this hotel. Nice ambiance, friendly staff, good food. The room I got this time was not as nice as other stays. It was noisy (above the pool and bar area). Some of the furniture was noticeably worn. However, still love this place....a good stay.