Ratings based on 2,828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport, nice staff.
Cons: No complains.
Location: Gone to LA, so I do not know about locationas near by.
Good hotel close to the airport. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok come appoggio all'aeroporto

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Soggiorno di una notte dopo l'arrivo in tarda serata all'aeroporto di LA. Vicinissimo all'aeroporto. Buona colazione, parcheggio gratuito coperto e stanza discreta. Ottimo come base per arrivi e partenze a orari scomodi dal LAX
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Hotel Nähe LAX

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Sauberes Hotel zum guten Preis. Kein Fluglärm. Frühstück ist gut. Kostenloser Transfer zum/vom Flughafen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,nice breakfast,good location near Lax

Posted Aug 1, 2015
stayed here on 2 separate occasions,within 2 weeks.Both times very good.Staff are friendly and rooms are well appointed.Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Scott was very helpful, courteous and fast during our check in. Gave us good info on places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel close to airport, no restaurants close.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel for good price based on others in the area. Easy to get to and close to rental car return. Used delivery options in room for dinner. Tottino's Pizza was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I was at the windgate for just 2 nights on a business trip, but I got everythig I needed: braskfast, a business center with printer, and shuttle to the airport at 5 am. Staff was very friendly. The only not 5 stars feat was the AC in the room, which I believe didn't reach the 70F i setted it for. Everything else was just what I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate at best

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, shuttle to lax
Location: Fly out
This hotel is in a industrial area near Lax. The rooms are nice and the beds comfortable. Unfortunately, I learned that the water would be shut off for the evening when I checked in. No offer of alternative accommodations or financial compensation for the fact that toilets could not be flushed, showers were not available and we needed bottled water to brush our teeth. While the water interruption was not the hotels fault, I believe that guest should have been offered alternatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with reasonable rates

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff
Cons: Parking
Location: Close to the airport but about 30 minutes for all the locations and events I wanted to go to but traffic is horrible so it always took longer than 30
I chose this hotel because of the rates and location close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oranienburg

Schnell zu erreichen

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Vernünftiges Flughafenhotel mit Shuttle zum LAX. Klar sehr laut bei der Lage, aber das ist wohl klar. Gutes Frühstück. Vernünftiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.