Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara Jfrom La Mirada, CA

Vacation

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night. Comfortable. No breakfast. For the price good. Very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris Lfrom Maple Ridge

NOT RECOMMENDED.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was barely acceptable. Glad we were only there for one night. Continental breakfast was next to nothing. Choice of a couple of cereals and a danish. That was it. And no designated room to eat breakfast in. There was only a partial roll of toilet paper. Barely enough to get us through the night. Cleanliness was questionable. Neighborhood was rough. Number of restaurants in vicinity to choose from. Man that checked us in was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Durchfahrtshotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nettes Hotel für die Durchreise. Das Zimmer war sauber und Ordentlich, das Personal freundlich und der Preis war OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy Tfrom CA

It should be around 2.5 guest rating motel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's should be a 2.5 guest rating motel since the beginning. The motel is located just beside of a very noisy and busy highway. So you will hear truck and their brake day and night. The AC in the room is noisy and it's the old model that keeps going on and off instead of continuously functioning. The room is recently renovated and the paint is recent. The room is clean. The shower curtain is not well washed. There's no much service in the motel. We have people talking outside of our room door around 5 am. We left before the breakfast, but the "breakfast" is located in the office area and there's no table or chair available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom ca.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice staff, good for overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Merino

Good Value

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Inn keeper. AC was very loud making it hard to sleep. Overall, OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronfrom Wash. St.

Bad odor

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have been good except for really bad odor in room. They had fresh paint and clean. Odor was like a mold smell. Also pool had been out of service for two years. They don't plan to have a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kai-Arnefrom Norge

Enkelt og greit

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fungerer helt greit for en natt. Sengen var noe hard og airconditionen var bråkete. Frokosten besto av en vaffel eller noe innpakket i plast. Enkel frokostblanding og kaffe var også tilgjengelig. Det fantes ingen egen frokostsal, så det ble nærmest litt komisk. Vi valgte å la være å benytte oss av frokosttilbudet. Stort og renslig bad satte vi pris på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Stop on way from Northern to Southern California

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room quite clean, mattress/pillows decent, got a good night's sleep before resuming trip, my cell phone made the alarm clock buzz if it was anywhere near it (so I put it on the other nightstand).