Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Like the place and is was clean for what it was. Very outdated needs a renovation for sure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Broken refrigerator and hair dryer

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Not very good. Will stay at a different hotel next time driving through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good location that is clean. Not bad for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location and decent free breakfast
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Hotel is in a convenient location. Although the hotel is definitely aged, it was clean and comfortable for our overnight stay and the beds were comfortable. Free breakfast was a plus, just be prepared for a small crowd in the small area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I have stayed here in the past and will stay here in the future when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient on hwy 5 for overnite stay.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location and efficent. Near historic split pea soup restaurant.
Location: See above.
Efficient, clean, good food, comfortable. Near tourist restaurant historic - Anderson's Split Pea Soup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area

Larger eating room

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Cost, convenient, and comfort
Cons: see above - more room in the breakfast area
Location: Wildlife refuges!
Okay breakfast, but need a larger eating area. It was a bit crowded on both weekend we stayed - a Sunday morning and a Monday morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Best Western, Santa Nella

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly quiet for location on freeway - many trucks. Comfortable room, adequate size. Good location for on/off freeway, not so good for restaurants unless you want pea soup or fast food. Several breakfast food options included with hotel stay. Very nice, efficient staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marylee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel and Good Service :)

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is our second time there. The front desk workers are very nice. We always stay on a non smoking room, but this time my room had the smell of cigarrete :( but i think it has to do with people that don't respect when they get a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The staff was very friendly, it was clean , the only problem was the remote did not work on TV.