Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Good choices for breakfast.
Cons: Better cleanliness
OK Hotel for dropping off kids at college or attending graduation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Jul 31, 2014
My experience wasn't that great. Room was dirty, shower curtain was stained, TV didn't work. Not worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DanekaC from California

Good for Value

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was easy; two queen room was just spacious enough no extra room but not cramped either; noticed that bedspreads had old stains ( they were not dirty just badly stained on both beds); breakfast was ok; maid service was friendly and supplied whatever we needed; the only bad thing was the pool day we had pool water was coldest pool I've ever been in and the Jacuzzi spa was overly warm so much that nausea kicked in after ten minutes as a kicker got out of jacuzzi and step on tiniest pieces of glass boyfriend had to pick them out of foot (and it still feels like there's a piece in there 3 days later ) looked on ground and there was glass all around the jacuzzi and I picked up a lot of the big pieces; despite the swim area issues, overall the stay was fine. Will stay again when and if time arises .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from Colorado

Probably would not stay here again

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was friendly and the room looked redone recently. Internet access was not very good. TV controls didn't work. Trains nearby and noisy. Room was 80 + degrees when we got in and it took a long time to finally get cool. Wet eggs, greasy bacon and no yogurt didn't hit the spot. Probably would look for a different place to stay next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Guest from California

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for the price. Bed was dirty..hair between sheets..was disgusted that the cleaning service, didn't even care to shake up the sheets, forget changing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jo from Lemoore

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty, dirty, dirty! Disgusting!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Butler from Bartlett, TN

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expressway noise. Room smelled a bit. Breakfast was okay. Desk clerk friendly. Clean bed and clean bathroom.