Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Softer pillows
Location: I was there to see relatives for Thanksgiving.
Room was small but comfortable and clean. For an overnight stay - the price and room were great. Softer pillows might be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Clean room. Great location. Close to Los banos wildlife area for duck hunters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambria, Ca

Always a delightful stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The Managers and staff. The room is very comfortable.
Cons: Just to have the room smell fresher.
Location: It's so convenient to stay when we travel to Sacramento or Reno.
We've stayed here a number of times and it's always nice. The owners/staff are such a delight. The only issue we had this time was the musty smell in the A/C and bathroom area. The manager said he would take care of it right away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wenn man Melonen sucht.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Für uns war das Hotel wieder mal ein Durchreisehotel. Die Zimmer sind nicht die größten aber relativ gut ausgestattet. Sauber waren Sie auch. Als Highlight bekamen wir von den Besitzer noch gratis und free einige Melonen die aus seinem Anbau waren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice clean and comfortable room :-)

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, great staff and Bible
Cons: all great
Nice clean and comfortable room and thank you for carrying the Gideon's Bible :-) We will recommend the Los Banos Economy Inn - which is the Best economy Inn anywhere ! Thank you !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirkfrom Arizona

Very good place to stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. Services were good. Neighborhood was very good too. It is a little far away from I5 freeway (8 miles), but a lot of restaurants withing walking distance from the hotel. They have free coffee, but no breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Three Rivers, CA

Convenient overnight stop-over

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was very well maintained from what we could see. The room was very clean and comfortable. Although the building is on a very busy road, we did not notice an unusual noise level. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale

Clean, modern , cheap inn

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The price was right!
Cons: There are places for breakfast nearby
On the main road, but very quiet. The room had a microwave and fridge, and a large, modern tiled shower. I had to ask for shampoo though. I tried to check in at noon, two hours early, but I was told the rooms weren't ready. The parking lot is small: a U shaped area right outside the rooms, luckily I had a compact car and it wasn't a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn, Wa

Perfect place for a quick stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The hotel is just what we needed for a quick overnight stay. Everything was clean and the courtyard was very cute.