Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Somcha Danielfrom Fresno, CA

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel because the price is right, and the hotel has all the amenities we need. It is also reasonably quiet except for some minor noise from the highway. The staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffanyfrom CA

derby trip

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before. nice location for what served my needs. very clean. easy to get to near by food places. great gas station right across the street for fuel or hotel munchies. only complaint was that it happened to be a pit stop for some group travel/bus travelers with some VERY RUDE AND LOUD people that was just too much for my comfort. not to mention the solo 8 year old banging on my door yelling for her mama (wrong door child!). but I'll stay here again. perhaps ask in advance if any group travel is due to stay or not.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raffie Sessafrom Pittsburgh, PA

Mediocre hotel for the money

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a lower tier hotel with very few amenities in the room including; no lights by the bed. Minimum expectations such as having lights in the bathroom that work were not there. The self-closing bathroom door had to be propped open for light or take a shower in total darkness. When I tried to get ice to cool some soft drinks, the ice machine was broken. Then, when I went down in the morning for the complementary breakfast, the small breakfast room was overrun with 60 plus tourists all a once packed in like sardines. Hotel is barely worth the money although the less than satisfactory room amenities was compensated some by a level of cleanliness that was acceptable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Ludwigfrom Lindau

terrible location

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
all night long train-signals
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James Bfrom Menifee

Good but noisy

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice place to stay overall, very confortable beds... Just noise from freeway and surrounding traffic very loud... Hard to sleep due to traffic...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly for the most part but undertrained. - understaffed. Bad stains on comforters and carpets Room #116 and #115. bad mold in bathroom. Complimentary brkfst was good but late both mornings. Way overpriced for that level of accomodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com