Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Walterfrom San Diego

Quick stop between Bay Area and San Diego

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived late and left early so I didn't have much interaction with the staff, but they were friendly and helpful. Room was good-sized, wi-fi was fast, the bed was comfortable, and the TV had many channels. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robely

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gracefrom Santa Cruz

Los Banos Travel Lodge

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was reasonable and the guy at the front desk was very kind and helpful. It is near many good restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a night

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, it was a decent place. I was just passing through and needed a bed for the night. Everything was in good condition, but nothing was overly nice. It was very simple. Was about a basic continental breakfast as possible. If you are just looking for a place to sleep and move on then I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Quiet location. Nearby restaurants. Nice sized room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Mi

Just passing through

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The location was great
Cons: They could fill and maintain the pool. The breakfast could have added a few choices of breads and peanut butter.
Location: The motel is about 5 miles off the interstate. There are lots of restaurants, laundry facicities and gas stations in the immediate area
We (wife and me) stayed at the Travelodge on the way to a coast highway trip. We saw the city name and couldn't resist. We checked in with no problem. The rates were low, and bed was fairly comfortable. The motel was close to restaurants, however, we decided to travel into the city to find a local restaurant. We were not disappointed. The only problem we had was the noise outside of the room the next morning. Kids running and making noise, and a couple of trucks getting ready to roll. It was about the time we were getting up anyway, so we had a quick continental breakfast and rolled on our way.