Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ein friedlicher Fleck in einem häßlichen Umfeld

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vier Sterne Komfort. Kleiner Abstrich: Ausblühungen der Wände über den Fußleisten und Bestückung der Mini Bar mit nur 2 Flaschen Wasser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonard

Ok opplevelse

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommet var ok, men svarte ikke til bekreftelsen, da det ikke var veranda eller vendt mot hage. En skuffelse at vi ikke fikk som bestilt. Hyggelig og korrekt behandling av personalet. Stort flott bad, faktisk det beste vi noen gang har opplevd i Europa. Beliggenheten er dårlig om en ikke har bil. Ikke langt fra Gibraltar som var vårt reisemål. Frokost ok, men middagene vi tok i restauranten vår ikke så god.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Almeria

Buen hotel en general

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: muy bonito
Cons: el servicio de bar
Location: Muy bien en general
Le sobra una estrella, el sitio es bonito y la piscina fenomenal. Pero las habitaciones son pequeñas y la atención en el bar mejorable. Muy bien comunicado pero en una zona poco turistica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sylvie1262from Pas de calais

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel situe dans un très beau parc avec une superbe piscine . zone commerciale à proximité voiture indispensable insonorisation des chambres un peu juste petit déjeuner correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom San Francisco

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our 2-night stay here. Hotel was conveniently located. Room was comfortable, spacious, clean, and quiet. Hotel itself is tastefully decorated with beautiful grounds. My two children enjoyed using the pool and playing on their playground equipment. Parking was easy. Service was good. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bárbarafrom Bormujos

La atención al cliente inmejorables

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel se encuentra situado junto a centros comerciales y justo al lado de la autopista por lo que es perfecto para ir a las playas y ciudades cercanas. Nosotros aprovechamos para conocer Algeciras, La Línea y Gibraltar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sami

Bon hôtel mais équipement des chambres vétuste.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Bon hôtel pour un arrêt rapide. Un peu cher compte tenu de la vétusté des équipements des chambres/ serviettes. Un petit ajustement en équipement et en prix est nécessaire. Proche autoroute et pas de bruits. Proche d'un centre commercial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel som lever op til sine fire stjerner. Rigtig lækker pool og dejligt område hvor man kunne få sig hvad man havde brug for.