Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Wonderful views. Staff helpful throughout the hotel. Food in Amapola excellent. Piano Bar great
Location: Lots to do for those who are sports minded. Also a great place to relax with a book by the pool whilst sipping a Mojito!
Short break for a birthday celebration. Fabulous hotel. Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Staff all really friendly and helpful throughout the hotel. Food in Amapola excellent for breakfast and dinner. Piano Bar great for a drink and entertainment in the evening Used the Spa facilities which are a short bus/car ride from the hotel. Lots of restaurants throughout the resort for variety too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephenfrom abergavenny

another trip to la manta!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Third stay so we like it very much.... But they need to keep a winter outside bar open on lovely winter days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Rickmansworth

Great Place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night but had a good look around the resort which had great facilities. Rom was spacious and comfortable with a balcony, Excellent. Played golf on the demanding West course, fabulous greens. Would definitely return for a longer period
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guenterfrom Essen

Für Golfer im Januar perfekt

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Reiner Golfspielaufenthalt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En underbar avkopplande och fin golfsemester!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
God mat Trevlig personal Rolig golf Vi hyrde cyklar och såg massor!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

Good hotel close to tennis and golf

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Hotel is good and food excellent and v convenient for tennis and golf. Also with the shuttle bus easy to get to the other restaurants and spa in the large La Manga development. They do need to upgrade the carpets in the corridors though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom keph

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014
The hotel was excellent, staff were helpful and very friendly . Tennis coaching with Francisco who is very skilled was great, and he enabled my wife to improve her techniques in only a few short sessions. Whilst its not essential to have a car, having one is a big help in getting around. Otherwise you would have to rely on the free shuttle service provided by the hotel, and that would hamper your independence. Overall we had a fantastic time, and would definitely return in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Good Hotel but lets itself down

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The room and the main hotel pool. Beautiful scenery!
Cons: Breakfast service, food quality at both breakfast and lunch. A better introduction to what's available at the resort and more places open.
Location: Great location and within easy reach of some lovely beaches and restaurants
We stayed for two nights at La Manga Club Hotel Príncipe Felipe and overall had a lovely stay. We were greeting by a very pleasant lady at reception to check in and were delighted with our room. It was clean and spacious with a lovely view over the pool from a balcony. The room and initial reception staff exceeded our expectation. However, we were disappointed by both the service and quality of the breakfast. This disappointment also continued at lunch when we ordered (a very pricey) and substandard meal. The pool was lovely however, we were disappointed other pools within the resort were closed despite it being 38 degrees (evidently these only open in July and Aug). There were also limited restaurants open. Overall a great stay but the La Manga Club Resort could be so much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com