Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from Vancouver, BC

Funky Hotel, feels like a hostel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
For those who don't like the all-inclusive thing, this is a great alternative with kitchen facilities available. Great atmosphere and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walkingraven from Denver

Sweet change from the resorts. cozy, friendly

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: not as stuffy as my resort. was able to relax and make friends easily. one block from laundry service, and 2 blocks to central cabo.
Cons: the owner has been improving the property and it is nice.
Location: central cabo, walk to anywhere you want to go. Marina is close as well as the Main strip of shops.
Hard to believe you're in town once you get inside, nice courtyard, kitchen area. rooms are nice, clean with comfortable beds. chairs and tables outside to enjoy the ambiance of plants etc.small pool on 3rd floor is clean and refreshing, great view as you relax in the bubbles. also a nice area in the shade to relax and read etc. I am staying there again in Nov when I go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and charm

Posted May 17, 2014
We have been by the hotel many times and always said we like to stay sometime,we stayed for four days and loved it.Excellent location for walking to Marina,to restaurants and no need for a car as the bus stops a block away. We will stay again and recommend to friends. Staff were like old friends and gave us great advice for food and fishing. Mike Stanley
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, Fl

Quaint Local and Compfortable in Cobas San Lucas

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: friendly, clean and convenient
Cons: not a thing!!
Location: everything is walking distance to the beach, markets, local restaurants and the marina
My friend and I from High School decided we wanted to go to Cobo San Lucas for the weekend, if your looking for resort amenitites, service, beach front! this is not the place you want to be if your looking for family run local small hotel, right in the middle of Cabo San Lucas where beach, market marina and flea markets are in walking distance then this is the place for you, the Owner's wife will lead you to local restaurant's that serve the best fish taco's, plenty of information if you want to take tours from the hotel and the owner will call a taxi for you when it's time to go back to the airport at a discount rate, be sure you book with The Cabo Inn directly they are wonderful, and the Best Best Best is the Price which I couldnt' believe, save your money for things to do in Cabos, like the fishing, my friend and I booked a charter and caught Tuna where the local restauran'ts will cook your Catch, Amazing is all I can say and I will be back! Judy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what you want

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Cons: Everything
Very rustic and dirty... noisy, and dirty, would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Quaint and cozy. Close to all attractions.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

charming

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a lot of character. It was very surprising how nice for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Denver

Cabo Inn is OK

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not take room 3 or two fir sure.The road noise is crazy starting real early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com