Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what you want

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Cons: Everything
Very rustic and dirty... noisy, and dirty, would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Quaint and cozy. Close to all attractions.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel walking distance to good night life

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Had a fantastic stay at cabo inn, staff were lovely, room was cleaned every day and loved the environment. Walking distance to Many good restaurants, shops, night life and beaches. Would stay here again when I return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveller_cdn

A little bit of Mexican warmth in a sea of resorts

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Internet - trip advisor reviews are very positive.
I like Mexico and Mexicans - and Cabo Inn es muy de famillia (is very family-like). The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the hotel was 2 blocks from everywhere, it was clean and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurent from London

More a cell than a room

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Charming thanks to its design, "tipico", we have to not forget that the size of the room (28sqm) is a lie, in fact, it is maximul the half ! More a cell for a monk than a room. You can not live here, just a personal dorm. Expensive for the quality of the room. Fortunately, the shared places, terrace and "dining room", are, like all the hotel, well decorated, with charn, and its old mexican fashion way is a nice atmosphere to spend time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Affordable option in the downtown area

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located very close to the marina, restaurants, and shopping. It is not a luxury hotel but is clean with a lot of local flare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by frogladyaz from Phoenix, AZ

What a hidden gem!

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was so unexpected! As I continue my tour this year of the "cheapest hotels in Cabo" I had no idea how comfortable the room would be (nice mattress), how beautiful the setup of the hotel (hidden behind a huge tree, flora and fauna everywhere) or what a comfortable "library" sitting area there would be on the top floor. I was able to spend my alone time up top reading and relaxing with a great view of Cabo. It is secure as they lock the front door between 10 p.m. and 8 a.m. You can walk three blocks to the marina and never feel the need for a taxi. The only distraction is that one of the employees has his kids all over the hotel--I once found the smallest one on the stairs completely unsupervised and nearly had a heart-attack. I would definitely stay there again!!