Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Our first time to Cabo. Couldn't have been more impressed. The staff made us feel like movie stars from the time we arrived in Cabo until we left. This will bean annual trip for much needed relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

WOW

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: its whatever you want.
Great EVERYTHING. Ask for Reynolds he was our concierge He basically make sure your happy and helps in w.e you want or need. GREAT GUY. And you MUST try there spa. Just in GENERAL VERY BEAUTIFUL place. TOOK my girlfriend for her birthday .. Coming Back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Romantic hotel with excellent service

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Room was immaculate, mini fridge is stocked daily with free soft drinks and juice.
Cons: Cost of food and drinks was extremely high for Mexico. Breakfast buffet for a couple with 2 mimosas was $136.
Location: Downtown and marina within walking distance. The resort has golf carts that will take you to the main road as a courtesy.
Romantic getaway with my boyfriend from Australia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from atlanta

beautiful room with a complete ocean view

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: perhaps one more restaurant?
Location: amazing location near cabos and the marina...walking distance private despite centered location
completely relaxing and super service ...stunning resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southlake, TX

Top Notch

Posted Jun 30, 2014
My wife and I just celebrated our 10 yr anniversary and it could not have been better at Capella Pedregal. The room, views, spa, pools, restaurants, and drinks were excellent. We've traveled many places around the world and Capella is now one of our top 3, maybe #1. We'll be back for sure. Awesome place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection... Again

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Second time there... Only gets better! Love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga

Perfection!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We went to capella with no specific expectations. But were blown away by the hospitality and attention to detail that was displayed through the week.I believe this type of service has become a lost art in the world. It was so special that my friend and I had to take a full day or more just to adjust and not feel guilty accepting this type of Service. however we quickly became adjusted to this attention and cannot wait to experience it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Amazing hotel but probably best for adults only.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
From the moment we arrived, we were treated like the only guests at the hotel. Our personal assistant, Marilyn, made sure everything was perfect. This was an anniversary trip, and the staff always created extra special touches around our event, such as free desserts and/or ceviche appetizers brought to us. Highly recommend this stay for a special occasion or great get away. Five minute walk to town too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cali Couple from California

Second Honeymoon

Posted Jun 13, 2014
We celebrated our 10 year anniversary here and the experience was more like a honeymoon. We were blown away each day with the hotel facilities, staff attention and professionalism, activities, food and drinks. We were in paradise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

AMAZING

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Staff was very attentive
Cons: NOTHING!!!!!
One of the most spectacular resorts we have ever had the privilege of staying at. Cant wait to get back there.