Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Spacious 1 bedroom apartment. Pool and gym.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: We liked the pool, gym and how spacious the apartments were. We were located on the ground and had direct access.
Cons: General upgrade with basic decor like, curtains, towels, kitchen equipment and coat hangers.
Location: You are approximately 3km from the downtown area. Local buses are frequent and stop outside. To get into town, you have to cross the highway.
Check in was quick and stress free. We booked a 1 bed, king bed, through expedia. Very happy with the rate. Our apartment was larger then we expected. Basic kitchen, large living,dining room and a balcony off the living room. Large bedroom and huge bathroom. Yes, the apartments are slightly dated and could definitely use an upgrade, but for what we paid, we were pleasantly surprised. Breakfast was very basic. Gym was perfect for us, we used it everyday. Pool was clean(pool man cleaned it daily), nice sunbeds and hot tub. There was parking, although we did not have a car. The grounds are well maintained. Housekeeping were fantastic. It is on a busy highway, however we never heard any noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very convenient close to shopping .

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, excellent front desk service & massage! Didn't expect a Birth Day Party for children on our last day. Serenity gone, kept us from pool & Spa!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Colorado

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly, caring staff. Delicious vegetarian restaurant on site. Clean, spacious rooms with nice furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ladybug from san diego

nice hotel close to the beach and down town cabo

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: vegetarian food was great!
Cons: list of phone numbers to comunicate to lobby , restaurant , more information about chekc out , etc.
Location: has great location . we rented a car , is rigth at the main highway , but has bus stop at the corner
nice and clean , great food , good location , nice pool, nice garden , naturist spa and temascal . great for relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ally from Florida

Beautiful hotel, great price, IF you have transportation

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The good: - delicious food - great food service - beautiful grounds - big pool with great deep and shallow ends - very good customer service The bad: - can only get to the center by driving - not within walking distance to beach or center - the rooms are extremely noisy because it is on a busy street AND because all of the rooms connect by a door with another room so you can hear everything, and I mean everything, in the other room (I.e. bad 90's music playing and even worse singing along to it....) - the "king" beds are just two twin beds pushed together so it makes that hole in the middle that someone is inevitably stuck sleeping in OVERALL a great value IF you have a car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Phoenix, AZ

Fair stay

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located as you go into cabos the down fall is that every time you want to exit the hotel towards center of cabos you have to drive about 2 miles just to make a u turn, Towels were very rough and stiff, I would not stay here again as there are other hotels for the same price for better location, complimentary breakfast and softer towels.....don't be fooled by there pictures 'I was".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy M from San Diego, CA

Unexpectedly satisfied...will definitely return!

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was much better than what I thought it would be. We booked their most basic room and I was pretty amazed with what we got...very spacious with almost a full kitchen (just no stove), living room, bedroom and a very nice bathroom. The pool area was very beautiful relaxing and well kept. the restaurant was also great with reasonable prices and outstanding service. We had complimentary continental breakfast too which included bread coffee, juice and fruit. There is also a rather well equipped gym and a spa. My only complaint is the proximity to the highway which was noisy during the day going in and out of the room when we had the windows open. However, at night we had the windows closed with A/C going and the layout of the suite makes for a bedroom without a wall or window that faces the street...a great design for a peaceful quiet nights sleep:) also the wifi coverage was spotty at best but I won't consider that a complaint since one of the reasons I go on vacation is to get away from wifi! Overall, this hotel was great and I will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Me from Usa

Good value, nice pool area.

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
My card was charged at the time of booking and reservation confirmed but the hotel had been refused payment. We were able to resolve the problem within a few minutes by resubmitting the transaction. If the hotel had been full up it may have caused inconvenience.