Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Five star hotel but does not have any inexpensive

Posted Jul 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Excellent facility and service, food is very good

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Service is excellent and friendly.
Cons: It rained and the floors get wet but pad were placed so walking was safe
Location: Almost mid point between Cabo and San Jose so with a car location is fine.
We had 9 people on this visit and all had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Beautiful property, welcoming staff, comfortable rooms and good food. Only downfall was the prices of food and drinks. Overall, I would stay again. Lovely resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular, nothing more to say!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Tranquility and service
Cons: Maybe one more dinning experience.
True comfort and relaxation, great service and great food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Very relaxing

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We were looking for a nice relaxing vacation and that is exactly what the Hilton Los Cabos provided. Food and drink is a bit expensive on the resort but well worth it for the views and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014
I purchased 4 nights on Expedia and so glad I did. It was truly a terrific experience for my wife and I celebrating our anniversary. Staff was great with extraordinary service. Carlos at concierge was very big help and really resourceful. The taxes and added charges were a surprise, but overall it was valued at par for the return. Restaurants and poolside grill food was excellent, but priced very high. Rooms appointed well, very quiet and well cleaned thru the week. Turndown service was really nice, too. We would go back again in an instant if the prices were a bit more competitive. We took the public buss to the Marina each day for $2 per person each way. Awesome! and people very helpful and friendly. Careful of the outside taxis and adventure experience pitch guys. They really try to gouge you with made up 'added' fees and 'extras' that are originally included in the services. Overall, excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west covina

was not expecting it to be so awesome.

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the food, staff, pools, spa, absolutely everything.
Cons: Have no issues
Location: The location is perfect. We took the bus to town. So much to do.
Great hotel, staff and amenities. Have no complaints. Food is awesome. Will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tricia from Malibu, CA

Beautiful classy resort throughout.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Just came back from 9 days at The Hilton Cabo. Gorgeous resort, great service, kids had a blast playing in the pool and the kids club. Relaxing vacation had by all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from New York

Needs more shade

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. The quality and selection of food was excellent. The view and the beach were fantastic with a swimmable section of the ocean.
Cons: They hotel needs additional lounges and umbrellas by the pool. They should add a shaded area as well.
The hotel is a bargain, is nicely located with great views of the ocean and has great restaurants. The staff is excellent. The only drawback with this hotel is that there are not enough shaded areas or umbrellas available at the pool. It was necessary to reserve your chair before at 8am if you wanted to get an umbrella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Seattle

Pictures Do Not Do It Justice!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
First time travel to Cabo with the family. We wanted a swimmable beach as my younger son with Autism LOVES the ocean. The Hilton fit the bill, and more. The property is beautiful, well maintained and overall fantastic. The staff was VERY nice and helpful. I will be back for sure. Now, be forewarned that the food is pricey. But all you need to do is rent a car, and have your big meals "off" campus. Easy enough.