Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Natefrom San Francisco

Selfless heroes

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My partner and I came for a long weekend of relaxation. The beach is gorgeous, and the view from the hotel over the blue water is incredible. The restaurants and drinks are very overpriced for the quality, and the rooms smelled faintly of mildew, which brought the rating down from 5 to 4. The real plus of the hotel is the staff. We got stranded there during Hurricane Odile. The glasses shattered, the power went out, the roof caved in, and there was utter mayhem with looting and power outages throughout the peninsula. The hotel took incredible care of us. The staff were selfless, going room to room sacrificing their own safety for that of the guests. Many of them lost homes, and before even commuting with their own families, they worked days on end with little sleep to ensure our safety and comfort. Superhuman effort, and one for which we will be eternally grateful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México DF

Fue muy placentera.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: La ubicación, las instalaciones, las habitaciones. Todo está bien
Cons: No se me ocurre.
Location: Son interesantes Cabo San Juan, Cabo Sal José y Todos Santos y hay que hacer algunas excursiones en barco.
Las instalaciones de playa son perfectas y todo está muy cuidado. Los restaurantes son buenos y también las copas, aunque tal vez algo caras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer Heidecker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Relaxing Girl's Weekend

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We stayed four 5 days/4 nights and we never left the resort. Everyone was friendly and the pool area was fantastic. The Hilton is a great deal!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle WA

Wonderful hotel, great stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We had a great time with our two kids, 4 and 6. The kids had a lot of fun at the pool. They even played in the ocean, some of the beaches in cabo are too rough for little ones. Their beach is perfect. The restaurants are great too. The food is so delicious. The room is very clean and big. The only thing I think they need to improve is their kids club. Need more activities, they have two game consoles and two Football game tables. Overall, it's a great hotel, and the price is not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely recommend staying here if you go to Cabo. The resort is beautiful with really big, clean rooms that have huge beds and nice bathrooms. Food was much better than a lot of other close by resorts and you can easily catch a bus from right outside the hotel into the city for more food options. Great beach swimming right in front of the hotel or two big pools to choose from. I would highly recommend a massage at the spa also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satisfechafrom Muy buena ubicacion

Muy tranquilo y comodo

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy relajante, el hotel comodo, tranquilo las alberlcas excelentes, la playa muy limpia para caminar, las habitaciones limpias y confortables
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nearly perfect, such an awesome stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Immaculate! Still the nicest Hilton property I've ever stayed in and one of the finest hotels ever. The staff is friendly and the property is clean.
Cons: Very little, though exchange rates vary and few things cost less in the off season.
Location: Great location on an amazing and beautiful beach. Close enough to Cabo to go into town yet far enough away that you feel you've escaped.
We love Cabo in the off season. This trip was to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and we couldn't have been happier. The heat forces you to stay near water but the pool was perfect and the ocean was beautiful and safe. Fishing for tuna was off the hook, no pun intended, with many fish caught. We had to tell the capitan that we'd had enough. We are already planning next year's trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannyfrom San Diego

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this is a very nice Hotel. Ideal for families. The grounds are very nice and the service is very good. The beach is nice because you can swim in the bay part of it. My kids lived in the water. The food is very good as well. I would stay here again with my family.