Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom df

Hotel céntrico en San José del cabo

Posted Jan 6, 2015
El hotel es enorme y tiene muchas comodidades, el personal es amable y dispuesto a ayudar. Por lo grande del hotel muchas veces las personas de limpieza siguen haciendo la limpieza cerca de las 5-6 pm por lo que si quieres sólo descansar en el cuarto a veces no es opción. Cada que uno sale del hotel la tarjeta de acceso al cuarto se desactiva pero no te lo dicen cuando llegas así que tienes que acudir a recepción cada día a que te activen el acceso por motivos de seguridad dicen ellos, lo cual es bueno pero deberían informarlo desde el momento que haces check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mexico D.F.

Nuy buen trato del personal en general

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: La atencion de su personal
Cons: La variedad del desayuno, la comodidad de los colchones por que estos son duros y el agua de las regaderas mas calientes.
Location: El viaje recomendado por el personal del hotel, Sun Rider al arco fue uno de los mejores viajes de este tipo que hemos disfrutado, asi como sus playas
Todo muy bien sin embargo deberian de ofrecer mayor variedad en el desayuno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Great staff, good location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: Elevators: walking up three flights with heavy luggage is not fun. Also, a second exit would be great.
Location: Markets and restaurants nearby.
The Staff was very friendly and kind. The complimentary breakfast was good, just wish more food was available for the later part of the time frame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arcos

Servicio e instalaciones

Posted Aug 30, 2014
El personal es amable y cálido, las instalaciones modernas y básicas , el desayuno q se ofrece me parece muy bien, va de acuerdo a la tarifa .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

is close to walmart , store where you can walk .

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: People nice, buffet breakfast.
Cons: Change or buy ney sheets, blankets, and improve better the furniture and maintenaince.
Location: In front of the main avenue
The picture that I saw in the internet to help me choose this hotel is totally different nothing similar, no elevator and only 1 entrance when I get the last room in the another extreme and walk with the luggage was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey N.L.

Muy agradable estancia

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Me gustó todo
Cons: Que la cocineta cuente con cacerolas, sartenes y todo lo necesario
Location: Está muy cerca de la marina, la playa, la vida nocturna, centros comerciales
El hotel está muy bueno, muchísimo más de lo que esperaba. Camas cómodas, limpio, excelente buffet diferente cada día, el precio se me hizo excelente. La única desventaja es que hay que caminar hacia la playa aprox. 1 km pero para regresar de la playa si hay un camión que puedes tomar y así evitas el trayecto de regreso a pie. Situado muy cerca del centro y de la vida nocturna así como de la marina. Yo le pondría un 10 de calificación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy Godinezfrom California, USA

Close to the Airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came in on a late flight and we got into our room promptly. They have a friendly staff and the rooms are very clean. We enjoyed our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LFAfrom Eureka,CA

close to Cabo San Lucas and in San Jose

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, room was clean and roomy. Nice place to stay and relax from the hectic world of Cabo. Thank You for a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr ordentliches Hotel mit super Preis-/ Leistung

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Ausstattung + Sauberkeit
Location: keine Angabe möglich
Wurde für eine Nacht zum Flughafentransfer genutzt