Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

is close to walmart , store where you can walk .

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: People nice, buffet breakfast.
Cons: Change or buy ney sheets, blankets, and improve better the furniture and maintenaince.
Location: In front of the main avenue
The picture that I saw in the internet to help me choose this hotel is totally different nothing similar, no elevator and only 1 entrance when I get the last room in the another extreme and walk with the luggage was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy Godinez from California, USA

Close to the Airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came in on a late flight and we got into our room promptly. They have a friendly staff and the rooms are very clean. We enjoyed our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LFA from Eureka,CA

close to Cabo San Lucas and in San Jose

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, room was clean and roomy. Nice place to stay and relax from the hectic world of Cabo. Thank You for a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CINDY from OXNARD

GREAT PLACE TO KICK BACK AND ENJOY

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was very helpful. the rooms were very clean. the food away hot good I will let all family and friends know about this place and i plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry O from Aiea, HI

Nice, affordable option

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this unit because it was not all inclusive and the price was good. The unit was comfortable for four people although there was only one bath, we managed. The mini kitchen was great with a medium sized frigerator, two burners and a microwave. The sleep sofa was actually two twins, equivalent, there is a trundle under the sofa to make it great for two people to not have to share a bed. We were there for IMLC 2014, the location was perfect for this event. Our balcony over looked the bike course, so family could observe their athlete pass the hotel six times while on the bike and it was about a 1 mile walk from T2. Teh propoerty is no longer a BEst Western property, they simpliy dropped the Best Western label, but we were very happy with everything. There was a nice breakfast that was included with the room. The breakfast was supposed to only be for two, but the breakfast staff allowed all three of us to eat with out question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lady BB from California

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff, yummy free breakfast, no kitchenette, AC makes some strange noises. Convenient location for exploring. A clean, basic hotel - would definitely use Las Palmas again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Although there is nothing of particular interest very close to the hotel, it is an easy run to the beaches and or to the old part of town which is really quite nice. Hotel is clean and very adequate. Great for an overnight before going to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim & Luz from California

Walk to wal-mart & Mega grocery

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very central to visit San Jose and Cabo San Lucas. VERY clean and a great staff. Central to old town and just minutes to the airport and Puerto Los Cabos.