Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Janie from Texas

Go somewhere else

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: The room was beautiful. Maid service was excellent. Security was great.
Cons: Service. No evening entertainment to make you want to stay. Resort has potential. Do not water golf course with effluent water. Smell is aweful
Location: We drove elsewhere for entertainment, activities, and food. Walmart is close by.
The Good: Beautiful room. Excellent maid service. Walmart close, but not walkable in my opinion. Lots of security. Nice to be able to eat in your room if you want to. The Not So Good: Front desk not very friendly. NOTHING going on for entertainment. Pool appears to be used by locals or staff families routinely. No one bothers to serve you. Family member golfed, & said 2 holes were not playable, and a couple more were so bad you couldn't play them. Mowing course while playing. The smell of watering the course with effluent water is AWEFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation Oasis

Posted Jul 16, 2013
This hotel is located a little outside of Cabo San Lucas. It is very relaxing, well maintained and not overcrowded. The pool is excellent with a swim-up bar. The staff is friendly and helpful. Decor is mexican style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reminds me of Old Mexico, beautiful facilities, on

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Reminds me of old Mexico, the tile, the look the colors.
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Really close to the heart of Cabo.
I really enjoyed my stay at this beautiful resort. If you like golf, you will love it. The grounds are beautiful the room is cozy and wonderful. Only downside is that it is not on the ocean, but a mile away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by karen from San Francisco

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. It isa very quaint and peaceful resort. But it's not at the beach and we don't golf. If you were golfer it'd be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Davenport, IA, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Resturant prices were a bit high
Location: Twenty min. from airport
Two bedroom suite very nice. Lots of room inside and out. walking distance from walmart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Great value

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quiet, well maintained property with great pools and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

Spacious and classy

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Suite was roomy and beautiful with a touch of traditional mexican charm. We appreciated the big built-in couches that doubled as twin beds, for the one night we had some family stay with us. The furnishings were beautiful with stucco, brick, and mexican tiles. Nice big walk in showers in both bathrooms. Patio off living room was nice with table with four big cushioned chairs and private with shrubs enclosing us. I don't like sitting out on a patio where dozens of neighbors can see you, so this was perfect for us on a romantic getaway. The patio off the master bedroom (with big solid king bed!) was also private and we enjoyed the hammock after sunset. Central air conditioning kept room comfortable. Bathroom furnishing were in perfect condition with the sink enclosed in a huge stucco pedestal and sink made of mexican styling blue ceramic. I wish I could LIVE here! Kitchen was roomy and the plates/flatware was nice - not cheap stuff. We cooked (ok...SHE cooked) the whole weekend and we didn't eat out once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mayra

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
My family and I absolutely loved our stay we had a two bedroom suit and a separate studio they were both very spacious with great balcony views. The pool was amazing swim up bar. Would def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and friendly.We liked the intimacy of the resort. My only cdoncern was the noise level in the unit above us, but it died down after 10:00. We would stay there again..