Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Reseda, Ca

What A Dump

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old timeshare !!! Lizards inside the room and where there is lizards you will also find Lizard waste !!! We arrived late and was unable to purchase any beverages front the frint desk. The nearest store was a 24 dollar roundtrip taxi ride. Staff very rude !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by silviefrom bologna, italy

Più che un hotel una lussuosa villetta personale

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
E' veramente una sistemazione di lusso. Sono villette a due piani costruite con molto buon gusto, ubicate in un giardino lussureggiante e arredate in uno stile messicano raffinato, ricche di ceramica dipinta a mano, perfino nelle stoviglie della cucina. La mia villetta si affacciava con un ampio balcone sui campi da golf, su due piscine con cascata, su siepi di bouganville. La hall è ampia e aperta sul giardino e su un ristorante, il servizio è preciso e accondiscendente per ogni richiesta. La sicurezza è massima perché un servizio di guardia continuo è presente all'ingresso del viale di accesso al Resort. Occorre l'auto se si vuole raggiungere il vicino paese. Unico tassello che mancava per raggiungere la perfezione è stata la connessione ad internet: impossibile dalla camera e possibile solo dalla hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Urielfrom Guadalajara

Buena opción costo beneficio...

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
En nuestro caso buscabamos un hotel sin alimentos para andar conociendo todas las atracciones de cabo y ahora si que nada más llegar a dormir, y pues el hotel se me hizo muy bien, lo cuartos muy cómodos, siempre estuvo muy tranquilo, muy agusto...
2 out of 5
by Janiefrom Texas

Go somewhere else

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: The room was beautiful. Maid service was excellent. Security was great.
Cons: Service. No evening entertainment to make you want to stay. Resort has potential. Do not water golf course with effluent water. Smell is aweful
Location: We drove elsewhere for entertainment, activities, and food. Walmart is close by.
The Good: Beautiful room. Excellent maid service. Walmart close, but not walkable in my opinion. Lots of security. Nice to be able to eat in your room if you want to. The Not So Good: Front desk not very friendly. NOTHING going on for entertainment. Pool appears to be used by locals or staff families routinely. No one bothers to serve you. Family member golfed, & said 2 holes were not playable, and a couple more were so bad you couldn't play them. Mowing course while playing. The smell of watering the course with effluent water is AWEFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation Oasis

Posted Jul 16, 2013
This hotel is located a little outside of Cabo San Lucas. It is very relaxing, well maintained and not overcrowded. The pool is excellent with a swim-up bar. The staff is friendly and helpful. Decor is mexican style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reminds me of Old Mexico, beautiful facilities, on

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Reminds me of old Mexico, the tile, the look the colors.
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Really close to the heart of Cabo.
I really enjoyed my stay at this beautiful resort. If you like golf, you will love it. The grounds are beautiful the room is cozy and wonderful. Only downside is that it is not on the ocean, but a mile away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by karenfrom San Francisco

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. It isa very quaint and peaceful resort. But it's not at the beach and we don't golf. If you were golfer it'd be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephenfrom Davenport, IA, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Resturant prices were a bit high
Location: Twenty min. from airport
Two bedroom suite very nice. Lots of room inside and out. walking distance from walmart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Great value

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quiet, well maintained property with great pools and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com