Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.

Unbelievably Gorgeous Boutique Hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
I could not have hoped for a better hotel experience while traveling to Cabo for the first time w/ my boyfriend. It's a hidden gem completely tucked away in the middle of downtown. Sondra greeted us at the main gate/door she was very friendly & welcoming. She has beach towels & hair dryers to let you use so no need to bring your own. There is free wifi but the room we stayed in was in a dead zone so we'd go lay by the pool to use the internet- which wasn't terrible because the scenery at the hotel is jaw droppings gorgeous and the weather was perfect. No complaints, we will definitely be staying at Los Milegros again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Mexico
Cons: All good
Location: Fine place
Good location. Love downtown Cabo. Easy walk to great bars and restaurants. Have fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from San Francisco, CA

Local flavor, hidden hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Downtown boutique hotel, really close to the main corridor with bars, clubs, restaurants yet hidden away and mostly isolated from the nightclub noises. Keep in mind, downtown Cabo is not necessarily the nicest looking neighborhood but you certainly get a lot more of the local flavor/culture here that's catering towards tourists than you do at any of the large resorts. Don't expect much in amenities like hotel shampoo bottles, but expect a comfortable and convenient stay. Get an upper floor on the terrace if possible. The hotel is well maintained and has a nice homely ambiance to it, if you prefer a more quiet experience and an excellent price, this is a great hotel to check out for a few nights. Owner is very pleasant and helpful, a pleasure to interact with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gene from Stevensville

A peaceful oasis in downtown Cabo

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had been traveling all day, tired, and just needed a quiet place to recover. We were lucky to find a parking spot next to the hotel and dragged our luggage thru the iron door and into a beautiful plant covered courtyard with a classic fountain. Absolutely perfect! Our hostess quickly showed us to our room, tucked away in the back corner by the pool. She gave us the internet code and a tip for dinner around the corner(which we did and had a great first meal in Mexico.) Beds were great. If you're looking for a more authentic mexican stay, in town, walkable to almost everything, but quiet, this is it, and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a very friendly tranquil place.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: GOOD PRICE VERY WELCOMING ,CLEAN AND IT WAS ALMOST LIKE STAYING IN A PRIVATE VILLA.
IN THE MIDDLE OF THE TOWN YOU HAVE THIS OASIS OF TRANQUILITY. AT COCKTAIL HOUR WE WOULD ALL MEET BY THE POOL AND SHARE DRINKS , FOOD AND STORIES THEN MAYBE GO OUT TOGETHER TO A LOCAL RESTAURANT. THE GUEST WERE SO FRIENDLY AND INTERESTING WE HAD A LOT OF FUN DURING OUR STAY, AND MADE FRIENDS WITH SOME REALLY NICE PEOPLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J from England

A good place

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a lovely garden and is an oasis amongst the hustle and bustle of Cabos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Célica from Cd. Victoria, Tamaulipas

Fin de semana en Los Cabos

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Mi esposo y yo estuvimos muy cómodos en Los Milagros, como en nuestra casa, es muy tranquilo y los demás huespedes y el personal son muy amables, lo único malo fue que nunca nos pudimos conectar a Internet. Escogimos ese hotel por su ubicación y porque se ve tranquilo y cómodo en las fotos. En general el servicio es bueno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great little hidden hotel.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: It's quaint size and appearance, inside.
Cons: Could be a little cleaner rooms, however much improvement would ruin it's originality.
Location: Eating, shopping, boating, bars and just people watching.
Quaint, secluded in middle of town. Wonderful Court Yard, with tons of flowers, trees and bluming vines. Very safe, enclosed by high walls, and ornate Gates. Rooms are typical of the era hotel. Sondra and staff very accommodating, friendly. Very limited number of rooms available, which adds to its uniqueness. All eating establishments are with in walking distance. Overall a honest treat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by walkingraven from Denver

Oasis in the city

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Has a remote entry for cars, beautiful courtyard area, close to town, unusually quiet for how close to the main city.
Cons: I don't like going to any business where the owner just hangs around all day. I felt like I was at someones house and couldn't let loose or relax
Location: central town, sweet location, all the city is right there
Awesome place you can't believe your in the middle of the city once you go inside. has a pool, (however, it was not circulating or filtering the water) as a pool man, this is bad. didn't want to get in. There is a nice place upper level to sit but hot during the day, and the ground level area was nice and cool, however again, the owner was sitting there most of the day doing business on her laptop and making phone calls. this is what I was trying to get away from, so I went to town, came back and she still was sitting there. felt like I was staying at someone's house and intruding to hang outside. If I can't hang out in the pool or in the courtyard and enjoy myself.....Might as well leave, so I did, a day early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anon from CA

Cozy hotel in the heart of Cabo

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Small and private hotel. Filtered water availale to drink. Kitchen area in the room. AC worked great. Clean and quiet. Can be a very romantic place.
Cons: Screens on the windows to keep the bugs out.
Location: Great restaurants all within 15 minutes walking distance at most. Near the beach and marina. Near shopiing and bars.
This hotel is a great little find. Very close to the Marina and all of the bars and restaurants you want. Just 10 minute walk to Medano beach. The room was clean and cozy, and the grounds of the hotel were private and relaxing. Beautiful ambiance in the private courtyard and little pool. Sandra the owner is very sweet and helpful.