Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Restaurant: breakfast very good, everything else OK but I would recommend to eat somewhere else(try Vagabundos del Mar). It's a pity that the pool is not heated. Water gets very cold in winter. We used it only once. Even the ocean was warmer. Otherwise a good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bossier City, LA

Surprisingly tranquil

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We stayed here on During our recent trip to Cabo. The hotel is freshly painted and clean. It's located in the main road so you would think that it's loud and noisy, but we found the experience to be the complete opposite of that. All the rooms open the center courtyard of the hotel that has a pool and an outdoor eating area. The setting was peaceful and quiet and we didn't hear any noise from Hwy 1 outside the front of the hotel. A lot of people were reading books and surfing the free internet. Overall a good experience for me and my wife!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel just acceptable but not for some. Nice view

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and good location for business not for pleasure.
Cons: Almost all aspects of hotel management require attention some more than others.
Location: The hotel is on the highway. Hardly a place for vacationers.
Not what I paid for in the beginning. Did not have my reservation and I paid for free breakfast and did not get it any day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguelfrom Guadalajara

Buen trato muy amables

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
El restaurante exelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable y tranquila

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Fue un viaje familiar para disfrutar de los cabos y tener a mi familia com migo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tijuana

Las instalaciones estan dentro de lo que cabe bien

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: El servicio del Restaurant y la vista que hay hacia el arco de CSL desde el restaurant
Cons: Que el personal verifique que lo que estan ofreciendo sea lo que el huesped va a recibir.
Location: Cabo San Lucas, lugar precioso para pasar unas vacaciones de verano, caluroso y para relajarse. Hay muchas actividades acuaticas.
Estuve inconforme porque el clima estaba muy caluroso (50 C) y el aire acondicionado no funcionaba. notifique sobre la situacion, pero no se me pudo cambiar de habitacion porque el hotel estaba lleno. Asi que pase una noche muy incomoda ya que el aire acondicionado solo tenia la "opcion" de abanico. Poco profesional para proporcionar soluciones al cliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tracy,ca

nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: beds need more pillows
very happy with the hotel bus stop in front of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com