Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Extremely nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 17, 2014
Absolutely the best service and best hotel I have ever experienced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted May 7, 2014
I've stayed in a lot of hotels and this is above and beyond -- 7 stars. With an 8-1 ratio of staff to guests, impeccable service, fantastic restaurants terrific rooms, and at full capacity you can walk for an hour on the beach and see no one else -- there isn't much to improve. Will definitely return. it's pricey, but it is an amazing place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best hotel, best service in Cabo or NOrth America

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: I personally believe it is the best hotel with the best service in North America. It is not really a "party" hotel, but really a relaxing hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: It is in Pamilla. If you want to leave Pamilla and really party and get wild, you need a cab or the hotel will take you to Cabo San Lucas.
we had our 20 year anniversary and renewed our vows. We stayed her previously and were again happy. the service; the people/ the facilities are wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
This place if not the best but one of the best beaches in Cabo. I usually stay at 4 seasons but the rooms and facility is not as clean as four seasons, but Still good. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from WA

Best Resort EVER!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Service, serenity, private beaches
Cons: The meals took awhile to come out.. Maybe this could be faster
Location: Location was perfect. Had great car service( Javier was the best! ) Chartered a boat. Adrian was fantastic. Whale watching,sea lions, etc.
I have been to the Kahala, King David, several Four Seasons, and fabulous hotels all over the world.. Thought this took the cake! The service was phenomenal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Perfect hospitality. From the moment we arrived the staff and facilities exceeded all expections. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

literally... the best hotel in the world

Posted Feb 19, 2014
we have been at this hotel several times....expensive....and worth every penny.
3 out of 5
by saul from los angles ca

Rip off

Posted Feb 16, 2014
They charge u 16% tax on everything plus your 15% which is not bad on the services . It's Mexico at the end of the day it's not that nice ,,I rather go to Cancun Mexico and stay at le blanc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mn from Sf

Wow - magical

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the One and Only with my aunt and my mom. The resort is breathtaking. Everywhere you look - it's just gorgeous. Service is warm and eager to please. Rooms are a 10 - we stayed in the smallest room and it was still huge with an unbelievable view. Food was good, but painfully expensive. You should probably budget $200 per person per day for 3 meals. The hotel should lower their dining prices. People would probably end up using the restaurants more.