Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from WA

Best Resort EVER!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Service, serenity, private beaches
Cons: The meals took awhile to come out.. Maybe this could be faster
Location: Location was perfect. Had great car service( Javier was the best! ) Chartered a boat. Adrian was fantastic. Whale watching,sea lions, etc.
I have been to the Kahala, King David, several Four Seasons, and fabulous hotels all over the world.. Thought this took the cake! The service was phenomenal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Perfect hospitality. From the moment we arrived the staff and facilities exceeded all expections. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

literally... the best hotel in the world

Posted Feb 19, 2014
we have been at this hotel several times....expensive....and worth every penny.
3 out of 5
by saul from los angles ca

Rip off

Posted Feb 16, 2014
They charge u 16% tax on everything plus your 15% which is not bad on the services . It's Mexico at the end of the day it's not that nice ,,I rather go to Cancun Mexico and stay at le blanc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mn from Sf

Wow - magical

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the One and Only with my aunt and my mom. The resort is breathtaking. Everywhere you look - it's just gorgeous. Service is warm and eager to please. Rooms are a 10 - we stayed in the smallest room and it was still huge with an unbelievable view. Food was good, but painfully expensive. You should probably budget $200 per person per day for 3 meals. The hotel should lower their dining prices. People would probably end up using the restaurants more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benhamou from Atherton

Full relaxation in a paradise like atmosphere

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The fitness center and SPA are superb. The pools are OK but less special. All personnel staff are pleasant and service oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Mexico City

Paradise in Paradise

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!
Cons: The only negative was the air conditioning unit in the hotel room, which though it worked fine was a bit on the loud side.
Location: San José del Cabo is a beautiful town with lots of great shops & restaurants. Cabo San Lucas for tour boats, so go for that, otherwise skip it!
I traveled with my family - a very pregnant wife and our almost three-year old son - and can't say enough good things about One&Only Palmilla in Los Cabos. Upon arrival we were treated like royalty and though we had to wait through lunch for our room to be ready, the welcoming staff, beautiful hotel grounds and stunning weather (we got SO lucky, only one cloudy morning in five days!) our stay couldn't have been better. We were given an ocean view room that was very, very comfortable and staff made sure every detail was covered, including such things as a bottle sterilizer, bottle warmer, diaper genie (parents, you know what this is), and a high chair in the room just in case we might need them. We requested a microwave which was ready when we got our room and 24-hour butler service made sure any other request was promptly attended to. By far, the hotel's family swimming pool was the highlight for us and for our son, who LOVED it and finally felt confident enough to swim with his floaties on, although even if he hadn't, the shallow end of the pool is PERFECTLY PLANNED for little guys and we saw plenty of babies and younger toddlers enjoying just that area with their parents too. The swimmable beach is great, though a bit rough for my wife and son to swim in, I was able to take my son out on a complimentary kayak and there were plenty of sand toys to play with. We loved every minute of our stay and would return in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Oslo, Norway

Pure excellence

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fourth year coming to O&O Palmilla. Excellent in all aspects as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com