Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The Service, and staff.
Cons: Pricing on lunch menu was a little high.
This was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. The staff was everything that was promised. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Super high end resort . Great for a special couples trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Gorgeous resort on the beach

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Fantastic service, beautiful grounds, very expensive food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The setting is breathtaking.
Cons: The timing of receiving food in the restaurants was very poor. This happened on several occasions.
The property was beautiful. The food needs attention. The staff was above gracious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by javier g from hermosillo sonora

bonita habitacion

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Placentera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Amazing experience. Went in Sept and it felt like we had our own resort. The staff went out of their way. The beach front room with reading/resting porch was perfect. Worth the splurge. Thanks to expedia for the discount!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I absolutely loved my stay at the One&only Palmilla. The resort is beautiful, the rooms well equipped and above all the service is impeccable. The other comments about the costs of the restaurants particularly breakfast are very valid & I booked transfers via another provider which cost only USD120 vs the USD320 the hotel charges. However I cannot fault the resort it is the perfect place to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

O&O - top notch food and impeccable service

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Staff, service, and food.
Cons: More entertainment options/activities
Location: The beach was nice - we never left the resort (there was no need to!)
We went to the One&Only Palmilla for our family vacation and had a wonderful time. The staff was pretty much perfect: took care of us, made us feel special, and went above and beyond. The food was absolutely delicious. Easily the nicest "resort" food I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddie from Orange County

Best Hotel in Cabo

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
If you want first class service and the quite relaxing vacation, this is the hotel. Everyone is super helpful and cares about your stay. Worth the price.