Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The pool + bar/restaurant are comfortable nd the food is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Nice quiet small hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Location: Close to the beach and the large Mega grocery stores and the bus to downtown. We usually walked to downtown, maybe 15 or 20 minutes.
Nice and quiet, five minute walk to the beach. Small enough to get to know the staff who were all so nice and helpful. Not for party animals!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Cheap, but bad location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
If you're on vacay and want to have the "vacation experience", this is not the place for you. Very clean but this feels like an apt complex not a resort. Spend a couple hundred dollars more on a beachfront resort. Its worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, Idaho

Convenient to area Grocery and transportation.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location, while not near the beach it is located near several important area resources. And an easy walk to the main roads were buses can be access.
Cons: Courtesy transportation such as a golf cart to allow patrons to get to the main road rather than walk over broken pavement.
Location: On the Golf Course. near a couple of fine restaurants and near the Mega for grocery shopping.
We found this facility comfortable and the pool area was very clean and easy to access. The daily maid service was a nice feature. Kitchen utensils and supplies were basic and if staying there will require some gathering of materials, such as paper towels, coffee filters, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guy from Bien

LosCabos

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Park royal est fermer ils nous ont transféré au Posada Real qui est tres bien. Vérifier vis données Guy
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My review

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but the AC was way too noisy, especially in these hot Summer nights. It was so loud that it woke me up.Keep in mind that if you eat at the hotel restaurant you will have to wait to get their bill(s) in order to check out. It was quite inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Johnson from Breckenridge, CO

Great location and value

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and facilities. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was not super comfortable, but we had a great visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hernandez from San Diego, CA.

Great home away from home

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic! Romance in the air, beautiful beaches, kind people.Where else would you want to be.However, the restaurant is not at all good. It is better to have a room w/ a kitchen so you can go the grocery store. But overall besides the restaurant, Park Royal is 4 stars.