Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vacaville,ca

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: very authentic looking and comfortable.
Cons: food could be better. beverages kept running out by mid day. had to switch to another drink.
Great staff. Nice location. Rooms were great with a beautiful view. Walking distance to marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great resort. All inclusive worth it for food not drinks (all drinks under poured). The $10 a person extra to dine at Fellini's is well worth it. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bay area, CA

Nice family friendly hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Loved the beautiful setting.
Cons: AC could be updated.
Location: Near Cabo town and short walk to the marina. Cabo is not charming - more of a party place, but San Jose del Cabo is a short taxi ride from hotel.
The hotel was pleasant and family friendly. The staff was more than helpful and understanding. The food was excellent. The only complaint I would have is the AC. The system is pretty old and the room needs to be kept at 50 degrees to avoid condensation problems (virtually pools of water on the ground...). They were kind, however, and lent us their ONLY dehumidifier for the week. I wonder what the other clients did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great staff

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Food,service,location
Cons: None
Location: Location is great but did not have to leave the resort... Why
Food was great service was great clean I would stay there again thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DREAM VACATION!!!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
great service, great staff and a great experience. we took full advantage of the all inclusive package at both hotels. the food was amazing we had no complaints. I want to thank Michel, Hugo, Brian, Gilberto and Misrain for making sure we never had an empty drink in our hands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Clemente, CA

Wonderful vacation spot!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The lobby, restaurants and pool at the resort were outstanding.
Cons: The air conditioning in our room could have been better at taking the humidity out of the air.
Location: We enjoyed a sunset sail from the marina one evening and dinner in town twice. The seafood was affordable and excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Worthy, excellent location, right on the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pool and restaurant staff excellent. A positive experience. Location and access to he beach unique. Drinks and wine selection a bit limited under the all inclusive. Food quality good, but not spectacular. Fellini's restaurant a must, really excelent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Best Ever super nice views from our room. Staff was very curtious. I would recommend more pool activities and music at pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland Calif.

The staff was so nice and helpful.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: The only thing that I would improve would be the WiFi, even though I had changed my plan for Mexico I was not able to link up.
Location: Very close to downtown and all the shopping and places to eat.
We have been to Mexico several times, this was our first stay at this location. The staff and facilities were wonderful. The staff was so nice and helpful. The Hotel was very clean and the food was very very good. The only thing I would change is that they would have free WiFi through out the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Smaller hotel and right on a swimable beach. Great outdoor restraunts with beach views.
Location: You can walk to town within ten minutes. If you want to get wild the fun beach bars are within walking distance.
2nd trip to this hotel and would go back. Nice rooms and good food. Great large pool, steps to the beach.