Ratings based on 1,280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Had a great time! The whole resort was extremely clean. Had a great view and it wasn't overcrowded at all. The staff was extremely polite and very helpful throughout the stay. If there was any downfall I would say the food orders, whether at the restaurant or room service, sometimes took a little long. But I would reccomend to everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Service, Service, Service

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Can't wait to go back. The staff make you feel important. It's nice to be able to visit other Pueblo Bonito hotels. Best time ever!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Ok

Very very peaceful and nice resort!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
True definition of royal treatment! Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Quiet & clean

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Loved the peace & quiet but the food was mediocre at best!! So if you're a foodie don't go there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Checked out after two hours and went to another

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel is not FOUR STARS. Staff was not polite when we were not interested in buying a fishing trip and just wanted to get some food. There was no service by the pool. Would not recommend or ever go back or trust Expedia for a rating on a reort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macungie,pa

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH BREATHTAKING VIEWS OF THE SEA

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Appearance,staff, and beautiful surroundings(ie; gardens, beach and lay-out)
Cons: Nightly entertainment
Location: Its tucked away in a little corner of the pacific away from all the hustle and bustle of the town, but close enough to get to all the fun.
Excellent hospitality, the staff was very friendly, respectful and eager to please....gourmet style food at all restaurants, the hotel atmosphere is very relaxing, a wonderful place to unwind and leave your stress behind. The beach is beautiful, but unfortunately you can't swim in it due to the enormous waves. The hotel would do better by providing more entertainment - They only have 1 band that provided music every other day, for those that seek lots of lively night entertainment, a 15 minute taxi or complementary shuttle ride takes you to the center of town where there is a large variety of entertainment. over-all, this hotel is well worth the visit and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

It was a great time !!!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: All of it and the spa treatments incredible!!
Cons: music by pool ,later nite activities!
Location: Visited Los Arcos and cabo wabo of course good times.
Never been didn't no what to expect asked for help on Fb for suggestions where to stay where to eat. Went to Pueblo bonito pacifica could'nt have had a better time ended up buying time share and i'm not an easy sale thanks Pueblo bonito and also exipedia is awesome thank you for such a great experience !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great resort in cabo if you want to go to cabo...

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: the accessibility to the other pools and restaurants in this resort group made it great. you don't feel limited to the restaurants or areas.
PB pacifica is a wonderful resort. all the workers are extremely friendly and helpful and will try to accommodate any needs you may have. the grounds and rooms are kept in immaculate condition and the lobby has a wonderful smell that wafts at you from afar. also, this resort is kept at a cooler temperature than the others in the PB group. Siempre restaurant has good food and is pretty much open all day and if you miss a meal the pool bar is open most of the day until 6pm or there is always the 24 hour room service. pescados is only open for dinner but has fresh and delicious sushi. the pool areas are well maintained and there are enough lounge chairs for everyone. not sure what capacity the hotel was at the time of our visit but it seemed almost empty and was always quiet, just the way I like it. sunset resort which is up the hill and accessible via the free shuttles has more restaurant choices and is convenient to access. pool areas here are nice too but I would recommend the adult only pool. I personally would not stay at sunset as it was not my kind of resort. it is built on a hillside so walking anywhere requires uphill and downhill walks or you can call the golf cart to drive you anywhere. while it is relatively convenient minus a few 15 minute wait times we had to wait, this style of resort is not to my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Everything from the beginning to end was amazing , super friendly and helpful staff I will Definetly go back here next time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel and secluded getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The spa was great and the pools are wonderful.
Cons: The food quality could be upgraded.
Location: This is secluded away from the hustle and bustle. If you want beach activity then do not book here but perfect for restful getaway,
We had a great time the rooms are nice and the pool area and bars are nice. The spa is very good!