Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful view.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We spent 4 days in Los Cabos and the accommodations were very comfortable. Spacious rooms, nice terrace with bar-b-q area, the view was amazing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Impossible to find, it is a residential community not a hotel , it is very far from the beach and activities, the decor is dated and worn and the property is not appealing. There was only 1 outdoor lounges chair as the other was still broken and loged against the fence where it has been since the hurricane 7 months ago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Club house and view and spa were spectacular. The home was worn and the beds were hard. Was clean and served our purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Nice complex with upscale amenities. Nice views of Cabo san Lucas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ivette

Recomiendo ampliamente hospedarse en sus Villas

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Lo recomiendo ampliamente Estuvimos dos familias en una Villa del hotel estuvo increíble ya que mis hijos disfrutaron de la alberca privada y todas las comodidades lo único que nos fallo fue que nunca tuvimos señal en la TV .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice house, a $15 taxi ride to the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Cons: transportation from the airport to the lodging, and back, and a regular service to the beach/town
really a very quiet, elegant, beautiful accomodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TMG from Los Angeles, CA

quiet, comfortable, clean

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Approximately 3 miles from downtown Cabo San Lucas and 3/4 mile up a hill off the main highway. A quiet respite from the "spring breakers". Spaciousness and privacy of a detached home but with many hotel amenities. Our travel group of six were pleased and comfortable in the clean 3 bedroom home. Mild wear and tear just starting to show on cabinetry and some tiles, but everything functioned well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place! Safe!

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Great place! Service at club house awesome! Would definitely come back!!
2 out of 5
by Roger from Seattle, WA

Ventanas

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Size of rooms was good
We booked 2 rooms both with swimming pools and fire pit and and when we checked in only one of those rooms was available. When asked why they adverstised that we would have private pools they could not comment-- only said that each unit was different. At the end of the day the unit was clean and view was great but I was dissapointed that the hotel did not deliver what they adverstised.