Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CasaA

Very convenient and close to the highway #15

Posted May 25, 2014
Staff is always helpful and polite. Rooms and hotel are clean and modern. There is hot water but shower a bit tricky. Beds are still hard but towels are better this time. We've stayed here for at least 7 times already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from Canada

Everything was just great

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was incredible for the room and service - wow - wish there were more of these out there - would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Gerald from Riverside, California

Beautiful hotel ruined by nearby noise

Posted Mar 9, 2014
This is a very pleasant hotel -- interesting art work, wide hallways, large, comfortable rooms. Unfortunately, it is located next to a big-rig parking lot. Whenever one of the trucks was backing up -- which, of course, was all night and all day -- I heard the backup-beeping noise, even through the "soundproof" windows. Since unreasonable noise is a deal-breaker for me, I cancelled my second night and moved to another hotel. (No, I did not get a refund of my prepaid reservation for the second night.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave McGuinness from Nuevo Vallarta

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price. Definitely one of the best Zar Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jan

Basic but clean. Friendly staff very helpful.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Cabos, México.

Good choise, located at the road.

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a good stay, thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Nordfelt from West Valley City, UT

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is definitely no frills. We weren't expecting much to begin with since the cost was low. I wouldn't want to stay for more than a night or two. The room was clean and we felt safe, but there just weren't many of the amenities that we are accustomed to. Overall, we were satisfied because of the lower cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from montreal,canada

Good for an overnite stay

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Weird shower ,have to get wet to turn it on????????at least 20 Federal police overnighting at same time as us..Thats what i call security
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com