Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calif

Charmingo

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Charming in its natural setting. Eager to share history and architectural information. Kind and friendly staff. Vacation highlight...pleasant surprise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

Lovely place for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Already stated.
Cons: Already stated.
Location: Semi-rural though close to Corrales and Albuquerque. Many things to do in both places.
The food was exceptional, the location for our NYE dinner was beautiful, the little shop fun, our room very clean and though quite plain, charming. Our only complaint, and it is serious, is that I had to call four times to have someone call me back. I believe the front office must be disorganized, and the staff poorly trained. As a result, I think it is better to make reservations for the rooms through Expedia and for dinner Open Table. The staff realized we were unhappy and tried to compensate by comping us the wine. That was nice and appropriate, but why couldn't they have gotten it right the first time?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by moniquefrom LANCON DE PROVENCE

SUPERBE HACIENDAS ENTOURÉE D' UN MAGNIFIQUE PARC.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres et les salles de bains sont grandes et bien équipées. La décoration est un peu sommaire mais de qualité. Le parc est, par contre, magnifique. En son centre trône une magnifique haciendas parfaitement entretenue, on se croirait dans un épisode de Zorro. La salle du petit déjeuner sonne sur une belle terrasse avec cheminée extérieure dominant une partie du parc. Le breakfast est préparé à la demande avec les produits frais de la ferme de l' hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

An Oasis in Albuquerque

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The quiet of the North Valley, birds (even the peacocks), huge cottonwood trees, friendliness of the staff, huge breakfasts, the "greenness" of it.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower, which isn't really all that bad. Really, everything else is wonderful!
Location: In a charming section of the North Valley. They have bikes, an exercise room, pool. Nearby is the ABQ Biopark, Adobe Theater, Old Town.
We have stayed here several times because of the ambiance and pastoral feel. We were greeted in a friendly way when we checked in and at breakfast we were waited on by Carlos, who remembered us from past visits and he made us feel very welcome to be back. The beds are luxuriously comfortable and since they don't use harsh chemicals for cleaning, the room smelled good. Because of the lavender, it was also calming. There is an interesting history connected to Los Poblanos, so it is worth your time to learn about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous - Planning to return

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weekend getaway to celebrate our wedding anniversary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful country setting

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: I loved the peaceful atmosphere and the attentive staff.
Cons: Making coffee with the coffee press was messy. A coffee pod machine would be easier. There was no bathmat to step out onto from the shower or tub.
Location: The NW location had a rural feeling, with easy access to I 40.
We stayed in Farmhouse room #4. It was very comfortable, and well-appointed. Comfy bed, desk, sofa, chair, mini fridge, sink, wood burning fireplace, flatscreen TV, front and back door. The property is huge, has a pond, herb garden, veggie garden, lavender field, chickens, lambs, peacocks, and lots of huge, old trees. peaceful and quiet atmosphere. We ate dinner in their restaurant. The food was delicious. Breakfast was equally delicious. Menus are online. We will stay here again, next time we are in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irenefrom Custer, WA

Country in the city

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a return visit for me, but a first time for my husband. I enjoyed the farm with my mother and sisters a year ago and wanted to share the experience with my husband. We left the hustle of Albuquerque behind and relaxed for two nights in luxury that was comfortable and inviting. The lovely lavender products were delightful, the sprig of lavender tucked into the roll of toilet paper was just one of the examples of the nice little touches of personal attention. The food in the morning was fabulous, we were close enough to do our sightseeing around the Albuquerque area. Kudos to the staff for the helping us with tickets to the Acoma Pueblo and directions to the Sandia tram. Can't wait to return!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael and Dianafrom Toronto

Brilliant

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far the nicest place we stayed in New Mexico. The room (Farm 4) was elegantly spare and had the usual amenities, kicked up a notch. Shampoos and lotions were Los Poblanos lavender, the robes were luxurious and beds were equipped with down duvets and pillows. Unfortunately dinner was not served the night we spent there but breakfast the following morning was exquisite. Bicycles are available for guests to borrow, or you can follow the peacocks around the gardens. This is an experience not to be missed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurenfrom Albuquerque

Adorable!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wouldn't want anything else! Loved the farm, the room, the food, and the pool! Will come back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com