Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very pleasant

Posted Apr 11, 2015
A very pleasant stay with friendly staff in a better location than most other hotels in the area It is a very pleasant 20 minute walk to the main street in rocamadour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Germain les Belles

Séjour très agréable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Séjour très agréable, bien accueilli, très propre. L'hôtel est très beau et bien placé. Parfait à refaire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanafrom Australia

So close to the Basilica and villiage.....

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on reviews we chose to stay at Les Esclargies for our trip to Rocamadour. We stayed just the one night and it was great! The room was large with one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on, the wifi was fast and the breakfast was really good .... but it is the staff and location that really made our stay. Martine was a lovely host who was very gracious about our complete lack of French. She recommended a place for dinner and gave directions to the Basilica and medieval village below ... the path for which is just out the back gate! In just 15 mins (on foot) we were at the Basilica. It's a relatively easy walk and I highly recommend it. For anyone visiting Rocamadour I highly recommend Les Esclargies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcfrom Nantes

Idéal pour une balade dans le Quercy

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un endroit charmant, idéalement situé sur les hauteur de Rocamadour. Propre, calme, petit déjeuner copieux. A ne pas rater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrienfrom Viviers les montagnes

Excellent hôtel, plein de charme.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour, nous avons été très satisfaits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yachevalierfrom 17

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trés bon accueil ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAULfrom Villeneuve sur lot

A conseiller

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vraiment rien à redire. propre, bien insonorisé, bel emplacement dans parc de verdure..très zen.On y reviendra !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RETIRED TEACHERfrom SOUTHPORT UK

CALM LOCATION

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
CLEAN,COMFORTABLE HOTEL,MODERN CONSTRUCTION IN CALM SETTING.NO BAR OR RESTAURANT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by François Antonyfrom Région Parisienne

Une adresse à retenir pour vos amis.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour avoir ,dans les années passées ,couché à plusieurs reprises dans plusieurs hôtels différents de Rocamadour, celui-ci est le mieux à tous points de vue.