Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

garage trop petit decevant

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: garage a agrandir et douche vieillote
douche trop petite et je n est pas pu garer ma voiture au garage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

お値段の割には、満足しました。

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: 静かですし、お部屋のお手入れも行き届いておりました。
あまり都会ではない場所にしては、期待以上でした。 朝食も、十分に満足できる内容でした。 繁華街もでも近く、でもうるさ過ぎずLOCATIONとしても良かったと思います。 Figeac駅より徒歩で10分弱と、アクセスも良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ccfrom 63

tres bon acceuil

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
un hôtel confortable et un accueil chaleureux
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Commercialfrom Toulouse

Pas top du tout !

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel pas propre et les chambres encore moins... Dommage mais c'est souvent le cas dans les INTER-HÔTEL. Déçu dans l'ensemble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Genevievefrom Lyon

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bonnes . Une seule remarque : dommage que le flux d'air de la clim soit orienté sur le lit ! Bâtiment ancien mais chambrés bien rénovées .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sylvie et régisfrom Indre

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel cher pour les prestations :Cet hotel a besoin d'un bon coup de rafraîchissement : Vieille moquette au sol qui ne fait pas net. Carreaux de faience peints et fait n'importe comment. + le Lundi matin, le petit déjeuner est servi avec des croissants du Samedi. Peu dire, que ceux ci n'étaient pas bon.Le point positif est que cet hôtel est climatisé et a une bonne literie.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nikkifrom Decazeville

Shockingly rude wake up call

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
A couple of problems completely ruined our stay. Firstly, the air conditioning was ridiculously noisy, my friend and I were both woken up many times throughout the night because of this. Also, we were very annoyed to be woken up by housekeeping thundering on our door and shouting at us to 'dégage!' at about 9 o'clock on the sunday morning! Checkout wasn't until midday, and we hadn't been given any 'do not disturb' hangers for the door, suffice it to say we were not at all impressed. What absolutely appalling service - if I pay to stay in your hotel until 12, I don't expect to be woken up 3 hours early. The staff need to learn the meaning of customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com