Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Ne mérite meme pas 2 etoiles

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Suppression immédiate de la troisième hotel, équipée l'hôtel d'un ascenseur car il est particulièrement desagreable d'avoir à monter des bagages.
Location: Ok, à proximité du centre-ville
Dès la réception, vous êtes fixés . Accueil limite, on vous prévient que la réception et le garage sont fermés a 23:30 heures. ( sommes arrivés a l'hôtel a 22:00 heures et devions nous restaurer à cette heure tardive). Les cloisons et les planchers sont très minces, nous avons dû subir de minuit a 2:00 am les ébats amoureux de nos voisins de chambres a l'étage superieur, il nous semblait que nous étions dans leur lit. Au départ le lendemain, nous avons pu apprécier le mauvais caractère du patron, ce monsieur a tout a apprendre de l'hospitalité et du commerce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

国鉄駅から近い、快適なビジネスホテル。

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: 国鉄駅から近い。
Cons: ・ホテルの部屋が寒かった。暖房が自分でつけられたら良かった。 ・朝食は値段の割に種類が少なそうなので、食べなかった。
・カオールを拠点にして、サンシルラポピー、フィジャック、ロカマドールと観光をしたので、国鉄駅とバスターミナルに近くて便利だった。 ・部屋は3人なのに4人部屋だったので、広くて快適だった。 ・豪華な内装ではないが、質素で快適なビジネスホテルだと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silvian pierrefrom Nimes

PARFAIT

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il s'agissait d'un séjour pour un baptème dont nous étions Parrains, la proximmité fut pour nous parfait nous avons peu laisser notre voiture, et profiter des transports en communs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Cfrom Vancouver

Good solid value

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were expecting a rather standard chain hotel, but the Hotel de France delivered an excellent time for us. Hotel us quite close to old town, maybe ten minutes. Clean and friendly, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl Kr. Nielsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by welwert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joefrom moselle

joe

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres decu de l hotel les photos ne corresponde pas du tout
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com