Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
They didn't change bed sheets, just re folded them. Shower head leaked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I don't recommend this hotel at all.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
This hotels feels like that hotel you buy for a hourly stay. Rooms are not clean at all. Bed was miserable very old spring and every time you move on the bed it squeaks. Floor sounded like you might fall through as you walk through the room. Didn't want to stay one moment longer then I had to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Senoia, Ga.

Nice hotel near Knoxville

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Close to Knoxville for the football game. Inexpensive and convenient
Cons: Better Breakfast variety
Location: There are a few eating places just down the road.
My wife and i were looking for a place to stay one night. This hotel fit the bill. Had a Good nights sleep. Not too fancy, just a budget filler. I would go back for a stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, GA

Nice hotel near Knoxville

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, safety
Cons: Internet service wasn't as strong as it might be.
Location: UT Football, Tellico Village
My experience was very good. I felt safe, it was clean and comfortable. Coffee and fruit and snacks are available in the lobby and the attendant was helpful with directions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Hole in the wall

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I would not recommend this motel to anyone...the adjacent campground was like a scene out of deliverance. Stay away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older motel, but not bad.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Don't know.
They insisted on billing me even though Expedia already billed me! Even when I showed them my confirmation. I was double billed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from chicago

ok for the price

Posted May 6, 2010
the sheets had large stains on them - they were clean, but the stains were unappealing. there were no eating places in walking distance, but that isn't all that big of a deal - it is a motel. overall value for the money was good.