Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Very nice place. Clean and also had friendly staff that were willing to accommodate any of our extra needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff and clean rooms.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was able to assist you during your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent night's stay along trip.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Among its type, this hotel was definitely on the positive side of the curve. It was clean, pleasant, looked nice, comfortable and reasonably-priced. The breakfast was nice - the country potato had a good spice and flavor, a little better than most similar hot breakfasts. The room was spacious and clean. Overall, a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to friends

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay. Everything was really great. Good breakfast. Even enjoyed the exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gina from Sc

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. My only complaint was they forgot my wake up call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caran from Tennessee

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. WiFi was insufficient; we had difficulty connecting consistently. Eggs were not great for breakfast, but other food was good. Was not as close to the park as we would have liked, but it wasn't a long drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

For Business Appointment

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was excellent. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Atlanta, GA

Clean, excellent and varied free breakfast menu

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: We were involved in a French and Indian War living history event at nearby Fort Loundoun, so our entire time was spent at the event or at the hotel.
Was convenient and direct to our event. Easy to locate from main highway and in proximity to several eating establishments. Beautiful, scenic background and grounds bordering on hotel.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel complimentary breakfast and other amenities. We look forward to your next stay.