Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cons: Larger counter space in the bathroom for our supplies, etc.
Location: We stayed there to attend a funeral the next day. Did not visit any thing else.
Just stayed there for the night. Didn't think to bring swim wear so we didn't use the pool. Breakfast was very minimal but was thankful that coffee and juice was available 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Bed should be a bit bigger and breakfast needs to be improved
Quiet, staff friendly. Breakfast not pleasing at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

hotel convent to NHMS.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
hotel clean and rooms comfy.Very noisy hallways with kids running about.Could use better soundproofing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no power

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: no power anywhere
new hampshire had a snow storm on wednesday we were driving up from ny 5 hour car ride but nobody called us to let us know we had no power cable internet until sat nite terrible experience
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sally-Jofrom DeKalb Junction, NY

No Electrical Services-Internet-Telephone-TV

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Although it was not the fault of the hotel, unfortunately during our four day/three night stay at Red Roof Inn, the hotel was without power due to a major winter snowstorm. We had no electricity, no telephone, no Internet, no television. There was absolutely no services available to us other than the bed. We couldn't even flush the toilets, wash or take showers because they apparently are on a well, and without electricity, the water pumps didn't work. It actually was very awful. Had this not been the case, I'm sure things would have been much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard Tfrom Crail, Scotland

Convenient, om the highway, comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient stopover on our way north, right beside the highway, clean comfortable room, good bed, onsite parking, free light breakfast. Hadn't brought swimwear, would have loved to use the pool. Staff very helpful directing us to town centre for dinner, shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

economical and a pleasant stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: breakfast was good.
Location: location was good.
Red Roof Inn was a good deal for the money. we were comfortable and slept very well. no problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sumafrom cumberland RI

Location to Loudon Speedway

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Conveniently located to Loudon speedway. SO it was worth the while.