Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

hotel convent to NHMS.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
hotel clean and rooms comfy.Very noisy hallways with kids running about.Could use better soundproofing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no power

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: no power anywhere
new hampshire had a snow storm on wednesday we were driving up from ny 5 hour car ride but nobody called us to let us know we had no power cable internet until sat nite terrible experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard Tfrom Crail, Scotland

Convenient, om the highway, comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient stopover on our way north, right beside the highway, clean comfortable room, good bed, onsite parking, free light breakfast. Hadn't brought swimwear, would have loved to use the pool. Staff very helpful directing us to town centre for dinner, shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

economical and a pleasant stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: breakfast was good.
Location: location was good.
Red Roof Inn was a good deal for the money. we were comfortable and slept very well. no problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sumafrom cumberland RI

Location to Loudon Speedway

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located to Loudon speedway. SO it was worth the while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Trois Rivieres, Quebec

Hotel mal situe

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Rien
C'est une Hotel qui est mal situé, la chose qui est belle c'est l'accueil on nous montrent des belles photos qui ne sont pas réel, les matelas sont complètement finis et aucun décor dans la chambre en fin un endroit à éviter, je vous suggère de louer ailleurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lesliefrom Belfast, ME

Okay Experience for the Price

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location directly between NH Motor Speedway and Concord. Beds were really uncomfortable, room was moderately clean. Definitely a lower end motel with minimal amenities. No microwave or mini fridge. And no elevator to the second floor. What hotel does not have an elevator to the second floor?? Overall, it was an okay stay, but I'd look elsewhere for a comparable price before booking this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com