Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

It was horrible. Washcloth were dirty towels dirty

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Everything was dirty: tile washcloth,towels, filled with ants it was a horrible. When we asked for more towels n washcloth we got more dirty ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: It was a bed to sleep in while visiting family.
Cons: Gentleman at front desk could use some customer service training. Clean the carpet in the room, spruce the place up some!
Location: Well, there is a Waffle House down the road!
This Day's Inn looks old and tired. Room had stained carpets, less than clean looking. A far cry from when it was a Best Western.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

What a dump -- run from it!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Old, filthy rooms. Towels thin as paper. 1 bar of soap, scummy bathroom. No bread at bkfst, or eggs or hot food except for waffles. 2 yogurts in fridge, mangy oranges & overripe banannas. Plenty of cold cereal. TV hummed so loud we turned it off. Refrig broken, kept our stuff in cooler. Should have gone a bit further for a Comfort Inn. Paid via Expedia & left a day earlier -- will try to get $ back. They should close their doors & rebuild from ground up. Wish we slept in our car!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindyfrom Cleveland

Good Place To Stay if you Need A Place Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just needed an inexpensive place to lay my head for the evening and it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Reasonable Rates

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and our room was comfortable and clean! Continental breakfast items were a bit skimpy by 8:00 AM.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Not impressed...

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find.
Cons: Non- smoking rooms should be truly non-smoking.
Location: Pretty rural, we were in the area for a wedding.
Overall, I was not thrilled with this hotel. We stayed here at the after attending a wedding in the area because it was an easy drive and a short distance away from the venue, but I wish that we would have sprung for something nicer. We arrived at 9:30 and the doors were locked so we had to be buzzed in which left me feeling uneasy to begin with. There wasn't an elevator, again just a little strange, and when we got upstairs to our room we found our non-smoking room filled with stale cigarette smoke from the smoking rooms across the hall. At breakfast the next morning, there wasn't even enough food to feed our party of 4.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

this hotel was close to the Louisburg College

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: it was clean
Cons: make sure everything is in working order.
Location: great location in a little town.
Nice hotel, but the a/c and the shower work did not work properly. Thankfully I travel with a fan and the window opened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Catrice Cheekfrom Youngsville

Good price

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel fulfilled my needs I was in a wedding 5 miles away so it was very convient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
no problems with this stay