Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Cigarette burns in the walls and in the linens hai

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It was the most disgusting experience I ever had. We ended up sleeping with her clothes on because we didn't want to take the rest of our other clothes getting dirty. The sheets and blankets all had cigarette burns. There was holes in the walls and pubic hair in the bathroom. Staff was not friendly didn't greet you and I felt very unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was filthy!!!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
the hotel was dirty. It had a smell in the h i tel lobby,halls, and rooms of cat and dog urine and feces. I felt dirty when I left that place the bathroom was not suited to take a shower I was scared to do so because of How dirty and scared to use toilet as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible.... Didn't stay left after seen the room

Posted Jul 5, 2014
It was the worst 80.14 I ever spent....people hanging outside in front of hotel......room was awful moldy water stains on ceiling....hole in bathroom ceiling ..... Desk attendant was very unfriendly...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Worst hotel ever!!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
I'm sorry but this was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at! There were cigarette burns on the comforter on the bed, the bathroom was discusting, there were no washcloths, the lobby was dirty and smelt bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very dirty.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Holes in wall, bathroom not clean, no hairdryer, tv remote, or alarm clock. Will never stay here again. Did not feel safe.
1 out of 5
by annette from indanapolis

the dirtiest hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
first of all i got there at 2pm check in time and was told i had to wait until 4pm, the staff was rude and talk to me like was nothing. when i saw the room. it was dirty still so i checked out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay

Posted May 25, 2014
I don't normally do reviews, but you deserve warning. This place is not suitable for humans. Pubic hair, boogers, coffee spills...just for starters.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's centric neartheuniversity life there.

Posted May 24, 2014
I found it okay. The hotel is centric. Near homes and universities. Has a lot of potential as a location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from PA

Cheap Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: It was not expensive, at all. It was near restaurants, etc.
Cons: Better lighting.
Location: We didn't have enough time to check out things to do, but it was near both restaurants and fast food.
This was a very good place to stay, for the money. You could see that it was under renovation, which is always a good thing. The only thing I didn't care for was the lighting in the room. It was very dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what u pay for

Posted May 5, 2014
Initial room they put us is was filthy. It had not even been cleaned. Beds were unmade and trash and case of empty beer and beer bottles were ever. Second room was just as bad but house cleaning had actually cleaned and made the beds. The remote to the tv didn't work the light in the bathroom didn't work. We didn't even stay the night we just changed clothes in the room and left and never returned