Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Easy on and off highway.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Easy access to lots of area attractions.
Room was comfortable and clean. No complaints. Breakfast was good and wasn't simply fruit and bread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stuart

great but noise house keeping

Posted Mar 29, 2014
At 7:30, the house keeper was banging on my door and was talking in a loud voice outside my door for the next hour or so (mind you check out is at 12). Absolutely no class.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ragz from ka,oh

Good hotel but can be better

Posted Mar 23, 2014
We stayed for a week.Felt like it is good but can be more better if the maintenance is improved. There were ants near wash area which made me to decide in this way,otherwise its good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin from Connecticut

Nice hotel for my purpose of visit.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff that treated me respectfully and also the breakfast that was served in the morning offered a good selection of choices for all.
I feel that I was treated very nicely at this hotel by the guests and staff. They answered all my questions and were not bothered to do so. Also, my luggage had been lost and they were very helpful to get it to me as soon as it arrived. I would recommend this hotel to others to stay at in the future.
2 out of 5
by Keith from Tennessee

Close to Interstate

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned more often and Carpet through out Hotel needs replacing in rooms and entrance
Location: Great location
Good location and close to just about anything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Dec 16, 2013
It was very comfortable to sleep. The bathroom floors were filthy and there was mold in the shower/tub area
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirk from Ontario

Nice people work there but dirty

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and accommodating staff. I dropped the remote behind the bed and was shocked at how dirty it was, All the corners in the room and around where you hand your clothes was dirty. Around the nightstand was gross. Definitely needs to be overhauled. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by linda ervin from TN

nice people helpful

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com