Ratings based on 1,323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Good hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, free internet, breakfast, close and convenient to work and airport.
Cons: Indoor pool would be nice.
Location: Near airport, near shopping, near my work.
I stayed here for work and it was a good choice. It was close to where I was working and also to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Liked that they offered continental breakfast which was very good. Also was down for the Show and the hotel was convienently located
Cons: I thought themed was extremely uncomfortable, it was too soft
Always come down for the National Farm Machinery Show and this is 1st time staying at this hotel. I was ok with the staff, cleanliness and condition of the hotel. I might consider staying here again next year
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Normal

convention stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Was average at best. I was afraid to take off my socks. I has a pillow case stained and kept putting it on the floor. for 3 day the maid kept putting it back on the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location was close to antique shops and good food within 1 to 5 miles
Cons: bathroom improvements
Location: located at 264 exit really convenient to Bardstown rd.
FOUND out when we pulled in that restaurant has gone out of business. The bathroom ceiling had a hole in it from a water leak ? The water in bath tub didn't shutoff all the way.Lots of noise kind of sounded like water running may be ice machine. Other than that it was OK .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Relatively clean and nicely maintained.
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom and HVAC system was VERY noisy.
Location: Close to the airport.
Hotel was in good shape and clean. There was a bit of a mess in the bathroom that could have been cleaned better (looked like leftover shampoo/soap) but otherwise the room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Indiana

Very happy with this motel. Bed was comfortable.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Thought the room looked classic.
Cons: Signs getting into motel.
Location: We came to go to the expo center.
Would be happy to come back to this hotel. The only low side - not as close to expo as we would like. Bed was comfortable, quiet, slept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danville IL

Pleasant

Posted Feb 2, 2015
the decor in this hotel is lovely. The room was clean. Just wish the beds were queen size instead of full size. My only complaint. Other than that I would recommend it to anyone coming to this area. Not far from were we were going and wasn't complicating to get to. I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington wv

Close enough to headliners music hall for the pric

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Room was decent needs a little updating. Breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Overall good. Friendly staff and good breakfast. No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Good experience, just need to have a restaraunt or bar in the hotel