Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from Cameron ontario

hotel was nice

Posted Apr 13, 2014
the hotel was clean the breakfest a little blah , the pool was nice but they filled in the hot tub with concrete that was a bit of a disapointment. but in all honesty i would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel but some small annoyances

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Overall a good, clean hotel. My peeves: check in took 30 minutes.... There were only 2 people in front of us. A lot of broken things like the toilet that kept running. The door nob to the stairwell. The ice maker on the first floor. The pop machine on first floor. Toilet paper dispenser in the men's restroom. No water in the workout room. Just small stuff that's annoying. Pool was warm! Beds were comfortable and modern. Overall good with some annoyances. Great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JC

Nice clean place to sleep thats pet friendly.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Nice place and very clean. Had little mix up with reservation with Expedia but they worked it out quickly. Room was a good size and near doors so it was easy to take the dogs out for a walk. Plenty of grass areas for them to do their business. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from WI

Nice area near alot of things to do including Expo

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: All was good EXCEPT pet policy and points policy. The Hotel stated each contract is different and we are wondering why this would not be the same????
Cons: Able to use points card and cost adjustment on pet. I was told $100.00 deposit then end result credit back all but $10.00. We actually got charged $
Location: Expo center and nice restaurants
All was good except the following: Expedia policy does NOT match with the Hotel policy on pets for cost Expedia policy or Hotel policy does not match for points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite location, but still near everything

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Good Price and the housekeeping staff did a wonderful job keeping the room clean!!! Does need a little updating and bathroom was kind of small. Otherwise it was a great place to stay. Definitely would stay again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted Mar 22, 2014
The hotel was average. The front staff was ok. Breakfast part was worst. You don't get lot of options. The staff at the breakfast room was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Nashville, TN

Good hotel for money

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast bar- Donuts
Location: Casino
Clean room restful night. Shower was good choice of tv stations was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
It was good. Ppl were nice and stuff. Its making me write more. So here is more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveling from Missouri

Great price!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Affordable, Budget Friendly, Near Highway
Cons: Room size
Location: Great Chinese restaurant pretty close for late dining.
My boyfriend and I were driving from South Carolina to Missouri and needed place stay. We found this hotel and decided to give it a try.. I'm really glad we did! The standard king room was definitely on the small side, but it had everything we needed. One of the bed-side lamps didn't work, but that wasn't a big issue as there were other lights to use. Comfy bed, nice sheets, free wi-fi and great television shows to choose from. There was even free hot breakfast which was really nice! The only complaint I have is that I did hear one of the breakfast workers tell a hotel guest "You know we're about to close, right???" when they walked in to grab a bite to eat. - Overall, I would definitely recommend this to people on a budget looking for a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but small..

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Everything was ok. Staff didn't know much about the area I feel like. But over all not bad for the money.